* Customizr v3.4.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (270 entries)

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 于 %2$s

en: &larr; Previous
zh: &larr; 前页

en: &mdash; Demo Slider &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 演示滑块 &mdash;

en: (Edit)
zh: （编辑）

en: 2 sidebars : Right and Left
zh: 双边栏：左边和右边

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older Comments
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 旧评论

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Older posts
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 旧文章

en: <strong>We do our best do make Customizr the perfect free theme for you!</strong><br/> Please help support it's continued development with a donation of $20, $50, or even $100.
zh: <strong> 为帮助您建设网站，我们竭尽全力开发 Customizr ，使它接近完美！</strong><br/>请同我们一道维系该项目。你可以选择给我们捐助 $20，$50，或者$100。

en: A static page
zh: 一个静态页面

en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

en: About Customizr
zh: 关于 Customizr

en: Add to a slider (create one if needed)
zh: 添加到一个滑块中（根据需要可创建一个滑块）

en: Add your custom css here and design live! (for advanced users)
zh: 在此处添加个性化 CSS 并同时查看效果！（适用于高级用户）

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Advanced settings for the Customizr theme.
zh: Customizr 主题的高级设置

en: Alternate thumbnail/content
zh: 另外的缩略图或内容

en: Apply this height to all sliders
zh: 应用此高度到所有幻灯片中

en: Archives
zh: 归档

en: Autoscale images on zoom
zh: 图片缩放时自动调整大小

en: Back to top
zh: 回到顶端

en: Before the title boxed
zh: 在标题之前

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文字

en: Button text (80 car. max length)
zh: 按钮文字（最多40字）

en: Change layout options
zh: 更改样式选项

en: Check the FAQ
zh: 查看FAQ

en: Choose a linked page or post (among the last 100).
zh: 添加一个链接页面或链接文章（在过去发表的100篇内容中选取）。

en: Choose a predefined skin
zh: 选择一款预设皮肤

en: Choose content and layout
zh: 选择内容和样式

en: Choose the global default layout
zh: 选择全局默认样式

en: Choose the posts default layout
zh: 选择文章默认样式

en: Code snippets
zh: 代码片段

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已经关闭

en: Content : home, posts, ...
zh: 内容：首页，文章等.

en: Content settings for the Customizr theme.
zh: Customizr 主题的内容设置

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Customizr Showcase
zh: Customizr 网站展示

en: Customizr is a clean responsive theme
zh: Customizr 是一个清新交互的主题

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 每日归档: %s

en: Default %1$s layout is set to : %2$s
zh: 默认 %1$s 样式设定为：%2$s

en: Delay between each slides
zh: 幻灯片之间停滞时长

en: Delay between each slides in milliseconds (default : 5000 ms)
zh: 每张幻灯片间隔时间以毫秒计算（默认：5000毫秒）

en: Description text (below the title, 250 car. max length)
zh: 描述文字（处标题下方，最多125字）

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Display a back to top arrow on scroll
zh: 在鼠标滚动页面时显示一个回到顶部的向上按钮

en: Display a page icon next to the page title
zh: 在页面标题旁显示页面图标

en: Display a post icon next to the single post title
zh: 在单篇文章标题旁显示文章图标

en: Display an icon next to each post title in an archive page
zh: 在归档页面的文章标题旁显示一个文章图标。

en: Display an icon next to the archive title
zh: 在归档标题旁显示归档图标

en: Display home featured pages area
zh: 在首页上显示特色页面区域

en: Display icons next to titles
zh: 在标题旁显示图标

en: Display menu in a box
zh: 在方框中显示菜单

en: Display posts metas for single posts
zh: 显示单篇文章的文章属性

en: Display posts metas in post lists (archives, blog page)
zh: 在文章列表（归档，博客页面）中显示文章属性

en: Display posts metas on home
zh: 在首页显示文章属性

en: Display the breadcrumb in posts lists : blog page, archives, search results...
zh: 在文章列表，博客页面，文章归类页面，搜索结果页面中显示网站导航

en: Do you think you made an awesome website that can inspire people? Submitting a site for review is quick and easy to do.
zh: 觉得你的网站够漂亮，能够带动其他人吗？提交你的网站给大家看看吧

en: Don't show any posts or page
zh: 不显示任何文章和页面

en: Dribbble profile url
zh: Dribbble上的个人页面地址

en: Easily take your web design one step further
zh: 轻松的将您的网站设计向前推进。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Expand submenus on click
zh: 点击打开子菜单

en: Expand submenus on hover
zh: 鼠标划跃至上方以打开子菜单

en: Facebook profile url
zh: Facebook上的个人页面地址

en: Fade effect on link hover
zh: 在悬停链接文字时使用渐入渐出效果

en: Favicon Upload (supported formats : .ico, .png, .gif)
zh: 上传图标（支持：.ico, .png, .gif 文件格式）

en: Featured text one (200 car. max)
zh: 特色文字区域一（最多100字）

en: Featured text three (200 car. max)
zh: 特色文字区域三（最多100字）

en: Featured text two (200 car. max)
zh: 特色文字区域二（最多100字）

en: Find inspiration for your next Customizr based website!
zh: 寻求下一个 Customizr 网站灵感

en: Flat black
zh: 黑色

en: Flat orange
zh: 橙色

en: Flat purple
zh: 紫色

en: Flat red
zh: 红色

en: Flat yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Flickr url
zh: Flickr 网址

en: Follow me on Dribbble
zh: 在Dribbble上关注我

en: Follow me on Facebook
zh: 在Facebook上关注我

en: Follow me on Flickr
zh: 在Flickr上关注我

en: Follow me on Github
zh: 在Github上关注我

en: Follow me on Google+
zh: 在Google+上关注我

en: Follow me on Instagram
zh: 在Instagram上关注我

en: Follow me on LinkedIn
zh: 在LinkedIn上关注我

en: Follow me on Tumblr
zh: 在Tumblr上关注我

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 在Twitter上关注我

en: Follow me on WordPress
zh: 在WordPress上关注我

en: Follow me on Youtube
zh: 在YouTube上关注我

en: Footer
zh: 页尾

en: Footer Widget Area Three
zh: 页脚小工具区域三

en: Footer Widget Area Two
zh: 页脚小工具区域二

en: Footer global settings
zh: 页脚全局设置

en: Footer settings for the Customizr theme.
zh: Customizr 主题的页尾设置

en: Force default layout everywhere
zh: 强迫全网站使用默认样式

en: Force logo dimensions to max-width:250px and max-height:100px
zh: 强迫 Logo 大小设定为：最大宽度 250px，最大高度：100px

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Front page displays
zh: 首页显示

en: Full width slider
zh: 满页宽度滑块

en: George Orwell
zh: 乔治・奥韦尔

en: Github profile url
zh: Github上的个人页面地址

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Global settings for the Customizr theme :skin, socials, links...
zh: Customizr 主题的全局设定：皮肤，社交网络，链接地址等。

en: Go to Dashboard
zh: 进入仪表盘

en: Go to Dashboard &rarr; Home
zh: 去后台仪表盘 &rarr; 主页

en: Google+ profile url
zh: Google+上的个人页面地址

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Happy user of Customizr?
zh: 你是 Customizr 的满意用户吗？

en: Header settings for the Customizr theme.
zh: Customizr 主题的页头设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Home featured page three
zh: 首页特色页面三

en: Home featured page two
zh: 首页特色页面二

en: Hover move effect for the sub menu items
zh: 让二级菜单使用鼠标悬停效果

en: If checked, this option makes the header stick to the top of the page on scroll down.
zh: 选中此项后会让页头不随鼠标滚动页面而改变自己相对于浏览器窗口的位置。

en: If checked, this option wraps the header menu/tagline/social in a light grey box.
zh: 选中此项会把页头菜单，页面描述或者社交网络等显示在一个浅灰色的方框中。

en: If enabled, this option activates a smooth page scroll when clicking on a link to an anchor of the same page.
zh: 启用后，此选项将允许页面平滑移动到链接指向地址

en: If enabled, this option will force images to fit the screen on lightbox zoom.
zh: 启用后，此项功能将迫使图片在灯箱缩放效果中自动适应浏览器窗口大小

en: If enabled, your website will include support for high resolution devices.
zh: 启用后，您的网站将能够支持在高分辨率设备上显示

en: If no featured image is set, use the last image attached to this post.
zh: 如果没有设定文章特色图片，这里的特色图片将使用文章中添加的最后一张图片。

en: If this option is checked, your images will be resized with your custom height on upload. This is better for your overall loading performance.
zh: 选中此项后，您上传的幻灯片图片尺寸将被重置为您设定的高度，这样做的目的是加快整体页面加载速度。

en: If you are happy with the theme, say it on wordpress.org and give Customizr a nice review! <br />(We are addicted to your feedbacks...)
zh: 如果您对此主题满意的话，请在 WordPress.org上给 Customizr 一个积极的评论吧！(我们将会再接再厉以期达到您的期望...)

en: Instagram profile url
zh: Instagram上的个人页面地址

en: Just use it as you want !
zh: 随意使用吧！

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Left Sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Light blue
zh: 浅蓝色

en: Light green
zh: 浅绿色

en: Ligth grey
zh: 浅灰色

en: Link to full-size image
zh: 链接到满幅图片

en: LinkedIn profile url
zh: LinkedIn上的个人页面地址

en: Links style and effects
zh: 链接样式和效果

en: Logo &amp; Favicon
zh: Logo 和图标

en: Logo / title centered
zh: LOGO / 标题在中间

en: Logo / title on the left
zh: LOGO / 标题在左侧

en: Logo / title on the right
zh: LOGO / 标题在右侧

en: Many layout and design options are available from the WordPress customizer screen : see your changes live !
zh: 在WordPress中的个性化定制中很多样式和设计选项都可用，等着看您的网站成果啦！

en: Maximum number of posts per page
zh: 每页最多显示的文章数量

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Minute %1$s
zh: 分钟 %1$s

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 附件丢失

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 每月归档: %ss

en: Need help with Customizr? Click here!
zh: 需要获得关于 Customizr 的帮助吗？点击此处！

en: Newer Comments <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 新评论 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Newer posts <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 新文章 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Next &rarr;
zh: 后页 &rarr;

en: No
zh: 没有

en: No sidebars : full width layout
zh: 无侧边栏：满页宽度样式

en: Note : the home page layout has to be set in the home page section
zh: 注意：网站首页的页面版式必须到首页区去设置

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Page %s
zh: 页面 %s

en: Pages &amp; Posts Layout
zh: 页面和文章样式

en: Pages:
zh: 页面

en: Performance : use the minified CSS stylesheet
zh: 性能：使用精简版的CSS文件

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 永久链接 %s

en: Pin me on Pinterest
zh: 在Pinterest上关注我

en: Pingback:
zh: 广播:

en: Pinterest profile url
zh: Pinterest上的个人页面地址

en: Post author
zh: 文章作者

en: Post lists : blog, archives, ...
zh: 文章列表：博客，归档等。

en: Post metas (category, tags, custom taxonomies)
zh: 文章属性（分类，标签，自定义归类）

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Posts page
zh: 文章页面

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: RSS feed (default is the wordpress feed)
zh: RSS 订阅（默认是订阅 wordpress 内容）

en: Rectangular with blur effect on hover
zh: 矩形的，在鼠标悬停是有模糊效果

en: Rectangular with no effect
zh: 矩形的，没有任何动态效果

en: Rectangular with unblur effect on hover
zh: 矩形的，在鼠标悬停是由模糊变得清晰的效果

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Replace the default image slider's height
zh: 替换默认幻灯片图片的高度

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Responsive settings
zh: 响应式设置

en: Reveal the sub-menus blocks with a fade effect
zh: 以渐入效果显示二级菜单

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: Right Sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右边栏

en: Rounded, expand on hover
zh: 圆形的，鼠标悬停时放大图片

en: Rounded, no expansion
zh: 圆形的，没有图片放大效果

en: Select a skin for Customizr
zh: 为 Customizr 选择一款皮肤

en: Select a specific layout for %1$s
zh: 选择一个单独样式给 %1$s

en: Select a submenu expansion option
zh: 选择子菜单扩展选项

en: Select front page slider
zh: 选择头版页面幻灯片

en: Select the length of posts in lists (home, search, archives, ...)
zh: 在栏目（主页、搜索、归档等）中设定发表文章的可见内容长度

en: Set slider's height in pixels
zh: 以像素为单位设置幻灯片的高度

en: Set the excerpt length (in number of words)
zh: 设置文章摘要的长度（以文字数量来计算）

en: Set the thumbnail's max height in pixels
zh: 以像素为单位设置缩略图的最大高度

en: Set up layout options
zh: 配置样式选项

en: Set up logo and favicon options
zh: 配置网站 Logo 和图标选项

en: Set up your social links
zh: 配置您的社会化链接地址

en: Single posts
zh: 单篇文章

en: Sir Winston Churchill
zh: 温斯顿・邱吉尔爵士

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Slide Text
zh: 幻灯片图片文字

en: Slider Layout : set the slider in full width
zh: 滑块样式：设定滑块宽度为满页宽度

en: Slider Options
zh: 幻灯片选项

en: Sliders : display on loading icon before rendering the slides
zh: 幻灯片：在打开幻灯片之前先显示加载图片

en: Social links
zh: 社会化链接

en: Social links in footer
zh: 在页脚显示社会化链接

en: Social links in header
zh: 在页头显示社会化链接

en: Social links in left sidebar
zh: 在左边栏显示社会化链接

en: Social links in right sidebar
zh: 在右边栏显示社会化链接

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search criteria. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 对不起，但是没有找到符合您搜索词汇的内容。请使用其他搜索词汇再次尝试。

en: Sorry, but the requested page is not found. You might try a search below.
zh: 抱歉，您申请的页面没找到，您可以在下方尝试搜索。

en: Speaking the Truth in times of universal deceit is a revolutionary act.
zh: 在大欺骗的时代，说出真相才是革命性的举动

en: Split
zh: 分开

en: Squared, expand on hover
zh: 方形的，鼠标悬停时放大图片

en: Squared, no expansion
zh: 方形的，没有图片放大效果

en: Sticky header : display the menu
zh: 固定页头：显示菜单

en: Sticky header : display the tagline
zh: 固定页头：显示页面描述

en: Sticky header : display the title / logo
zh: 固定页头：显示标题 / LOGO

en: Sticky header : shrink title / logo
zh: 固定页头：缩小标题 / LOGO

en: Sticky on scroll
zh: 不随页面滚动改变位置

en: Subscribe to my rss feed
zh: 订阅我的 RSS

en: Success is the ability to go from one failure to another with no loss of enthusiasm...
zh: 成功就是具备从在失败中也不放弃的精神。

en: The images are set with the "featured image" of each pages (in the page edit screen). Uncheck the option above to disable the featured page images.
zh: 这些图片是由每页（页面编辑屏中的）中的特色图片设定的，不选上方的此项以停用这些特色图片。

en: The slider will be deleted permanently (images, call to actions and link will be kept).
zh: 此滑块将被永久删除（包含在其中的图片，宣传语以及链接将会保留）

en: This option will override the specific layouts on all posts/pages, including the front page.
zh: 此项将重新配置其他已经配置过样式的文章/页面和首页，并套用全网站的默认样式。

en: This showcase aims to show what can be done with Customizr and helping other users to find inspiration for their web design.
zh: 此展示页面的目的是想人们展示通过Customizr能够做到什么样的事情并起到鼓励他人的作用

en: This slider has not slides to show. Go to the media library and start adding images to it.
zh: 此滑块还没有添加幻灯片。进入媒体库并添加图片到此滑块中。

en: Thumbnails options
zh: 缩略图选项

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title text (80 car. max length)
zh: 标题文字（最多40字）

en: Titles icons settings
zh: 标题图片设置

en: To create a new slider : open the media library, edit your images and add them to your new slider.
zh: 创建新的滑块：打开媒体库，编辑您的图片并添加特们到新的滑块中。

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Tumblr url
zh: Tumblr 网址

en: Twitter profile url
zh: Twitter上的个人页面地址

en: Uncheck this option to remove the colored top border.
zh: 不选此项以消除彩色上方边框

en: Using the minified version of the skin stylesheet will speed up your webpage load time.
zh: 使用精简版的皮肤样式文件会加快网页打开速度。

en: Various images settings
zh: 各种图片设置

en: Various links settings
zh: 各种连接设置

en: Various settings for responsive display
zh: 响应式页面显示的各种设定

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 参看所有文章 %s

en: View all posts by %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 参看所有文章 %s <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 参看所有文章 %s

en: Visit the showcase
zh: 访问展示中心

en: WP footer widgets : display icons next to titles
zh: WordPress 页脚小工具：在标题旁显示图标

en: WP sidebar widgets : display icons next to titles
zh: WordPress 幻灯片小工具：在标题旁显示图标

en: We need sponsors!
zh: 我们需要您的资助！

en: When checked, this option displays a loading icon when the slides are being setup.
zh: 选择此项后，这个选项在用户设置幻灯片的过程中会以加载图片的的方式显示。

en: When this option is checked, a contextual icon is displayed next to the titles of pages, posts, archives, and WP built-in widgets.
zh: 选中此项会在页面标题，文章标题，归档标题以及各WordPress内置的小工具标题旁显示相关的图标。

en: When this option is checked, a post type icon is displayed on the left of each post titles in an archive page. An archive page can be : category, tag, author, date archive, custom taxonomies, search results.
zh: 选中此项后，在每一个归档页面头部的文章标题左侧会显示一个文章图标。一个归档页面可以是：文章分类，标签，作者，归档时间，自定义归类，搜索结果等。

en: When this option is checked, an archive type icon is displayed in the heading of every types of archives, on the left of the title. An archive page can be : category, tag, author, date archive, custom taxonomies, search results.
zh: 选中此项后，在每一个归档页面头部的归档标题左侧会显示一个归档图标。一个归档页面可以是：文章分类，标签，作者，归档时间，自定义归类，搜索结果等。

en: When this option is checked, the post metas (like taxonomies, date and author) are displayed below the post titles.
zh: 选中此项后，文章属性（如归类，发布日期和作者）会显示在文章标题的下方。

en: When this option is checked, the post thumbnails are displayed in all post lists : blog, archives, author page, search pages, ...
zh: 选中此项后，文章的缩略图会显示在所有文章列表中：博客，归档，作者页面，搜索页面等

en: Will be hidden if empty
zh: 如果没有内容将会被隐藏

en: WordPress profile url
zh: WordPress上的个人页面地址

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 每年归档: %s

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: You are using a child theme of Customizr %1$s : always check the %2$s after upgrading to see if a function or a template has been deprecated.
zh: 您正在使用 Customizr %1$s 的一个子主题：记得在更新后查看e %2$s 以确保某项功能或模板内容被弃用。

en: You have checked the <i>"Force global default layout for all posts and pages"</i>, you must unchecked this option to enable a specific layout for this post.
zh: 您已经勾选了<i>"强迫全网站所有文章和页面使用默认样式"</i>，您必须不选中此项才能在此文章上启用单独样式。

en: You haven't create any slider yet. Go to the media library, edit your images and add them to your sliders.
zh: 您还没有创建任何滑块。进入媒体库，编辑您的图片并将它们添加到您的滑块中。

en: You haven't create any slider yet. Write a slider name and click on the button to add you first slider.
zh: 您还没有添加任何滑块。键入一个滑块名称然后在按钮上点击以添加您的第一个滑块。

en: You might want to regenerate your thumbnails.
zh: 您可能需要重新生成您的缩略图。

en: You need to select a page first. Leave this field empty if you want to use the page excerpt.
zh: 您需要首先选择一个页面。如果您想使用页面摘录，可以将此处留空。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核

en: Your latest posts
zh: 您最新发表的文章

en: Youtube profile url
zh: YouTube上的个人页面地址

en: here
zh: 这里

en: in
zh: 在

en: in ms : 1000ms = 1s
zh: 以毫秒计算：1000毫秒 = 1秒

en: pages
zh: 页面

en: posts
zh: 文章

en: {no title} Read the post &raquo;
zh: {no title} 阅读此文章 &raquo;
