Airin Blog - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1085 entries)

en: 
    			This will disable the heavy menu and enable the pure CSS menu.
    			Pros: Disables JS scripts, which can be important for speed since the menu is at the top of the site.
    			Cons: Support for keyboard control will be disabled. The arrows (icons) of the menu control are disabled.
ko_KR: 
    이렇게 하면 무거운 메뉴가 비활성화되고 순수 CSS 메뉴가 활성화됩니다.
    장점: 메뉴가 사이트 상단에 있으므로 속도 측면에서 중요할 수 있는 JS 스크립트를 비활성화합니다.
    단점: 키보드 제어 지원이 비활성화됩니다. 메뉴 컨트롤의 화살표(아이콘)가 비활성화됩니다.

en: 
    			This will disable the script that improves the appearance and usability of drop-down lists.
    			For example, in the widget (Categories) it adds a live search filter if the list is long.
    			This will not affect the menu.
    			Disable it if site loading speed is important to you and you do not use drop-down lists.
ko_KR: 
    이렇게 하면 드롭다운 목록의 모양과 유용성을 향상시키는 스크립트가 비활성화됩니다.
    예를 들어 위젯(카테고리)에서는 목록이 길면 실시간 검색 필터를 추가합니다.
    이는 메뉴에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.
    사이트 로딩 속도가 중요하고 드롭다운 목록을 사용하지 않는 경우에는 비활성화하세요.

en: 
    			This will disable the script that moves the form for adding a comment under the comment, in which we clicked on the link (answer).
    			This happens without reloading the page and improves interaction with the comment form.
    			Disable it if this is not important to you.
ko_KR: 
    이렇게 하면 링크(답변)를 클릭한 댓글 아래에 댓글을 추가하기 위한 양식을 이동하는 스크립트가 비활성화됩니다.
    이는 페이지를 다시 로드하지 않고도 이루어지며 댓글 양식과의 상호 작용이 향상됩니다.
    이것이 중요하지 않은 경우 비활성화하십시오.

en: 
     Important!
    
     You are deleting all settings for the current theme.
    
     This action is irreversible!
ko_KR: 
     중요한!
    
     현재 테마의 모든 설정을 삭제 중입니다.
    
     이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: 
     Important!
    
     You change all colors of the current theme.
    
     This action is irreversible!
ko_KR: 
     중요한!
    
     현재 테마의 모든 색상을 변경합니다.
    
     이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다!

en: "Thumbnails" column in the list of admin posts
ko_KR: 관리자 게시물 목록의 "썸네일" 열

en: %1$s have their own flexible settings. Disabling this setting can be useful if you want to control the design of %1$s yourself
ko_KR: %1$s에는 고유한 유연한 설정이 있습니다. %1$s의 디자인을 직접 제어하려는 경우 이 설정을 비활성화하는 것이 유용할 수 있습니다

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 및 활성화에 성공했습니다.

en: %1$s installed successfully.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치에 성공했습니다.

en: (Buttons, icons, lines and other design elements)
ko_KR: (버튼, 아이콘, 선 및 기타 디자인 요소)

en: (For this to work, you need to activate social links in the "Social Links" section)
ko_KR: (이 기능이 작동하려면 "소셜 링크" 섹션에서 소셜 링크를 활성화해야 합니다)

en: (If disabled, the title is hidden only visually. The entered text will continue to be present for the main page in h1 tags)
ko_KR: (비활성화하면 제목이 시각적으로만 숨겨집니다. 입력한 텍스트는 기본 페이지의 h1 태그에 계속 표시됩니다.)

en: (Post blocks, as well as pagination, are configured in the "Categories" section)
ko_KR: (게시물 블록과 페이지 매김은 "카테고리" 섹션에서 구성됩니다)

en: (The color is selected based on the background of the content part)
ko_KR: (컨텐츠 부분의 배경을 기준으로 색상이 선택됩니다.)

en: (The function automatically fills the ALT tag for the image when you upload a file while in a text editor. Based on the title in the current post or page.)
ko_KR: (이 기능은 텍스트 편집기에서 파일을 업로드할 때 이미지의 ALT 태그를 자동으로 채웁니다. 현재 게시물이나 페이지의 제목을 기준으로 합니다.)

en: 0 - 30 px (default 1 px)
ko_KR: 0 - 30px(기본값 1px)

en: 0 - 30 px (default 2 px)
ko_KR: 0 - 30px(기본값 2px)

en: 0.8 - 5 (default 1.5)
ko_KR: 0.8 - 5(기본값 1.5)

en: 5 - 100 px (default 18 px)
ko_KR: 5~100px(기본값 18px)

en: 5 - 100 px (default 20 px)
ko_KR: 5~100px(기본값 20px)

en: 5 - 100 px (default 22 px)
ko_KR: 5~100px(기본값 22px)

en: 5 - 100 px (default 24 px)
ko_KR: 5~100px(기본값 24px)

en: 5 - 100 px (default 26 px)
ko_KR: 5~100px(기본값 26px)

en: 5 - 100 px (default 32 px)
ko_KR: 5~100px(기본값 32px)

en: 5 - 50 px (default 14 px)
ko_KR: 5~50px(기본값 14px)

en: 5 - 50 px (default 15 px)
ko_KR: 5~50px(기본값 15px)

en: 5 - 50 px (default 16 px)
ko_KR: 5~50px(기본값 16px)

en: 50 - 1000 (default 150 symbols)
ko_KR: 50 - 1000(기본값 150개 기호)

en: Above the heading on the page (BuddyPress)
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 위(BuddyPress)

en: Above the heading on the page (bbPress)
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 위(bbPress)

en: Above the list of products on the shopping cart page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지의 제품 목록 위(WooCommerce)

en: Above the order information on the page - Order accepted (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 페이지 내 주문 정보 상단 - 주문 접수(WooCommerce)

en: Above the product grid (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 제품 그리드 위(WooCommerce)

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 활성화

en: Activate - Automatic background color for block quotes
ko_KR: 활성화 - 블록 인용의 자동 배경색

en: Activate - Meta tags in categories
ko_KR: 활성화 - 카테고리의 메타 태그

en: Activate XL Mega menu
ko_KR: XL 메가 메뉴 활성화

en: Activate author section
ko_KR: 작성자 섹션 활성화

en: Activate bottom menu
ko_KR: 하단 메뉴 활성화

en: Activate fluently movement for blocks
ko_KR: 블록의 원활한 이동 활성화

en: Activate footer
ko_KR: 바닥글 활성화

en: Activate meta tags in posts
ko_KR: 게시물에서 메타 태그 활성화

en: Activate pagination in categories
ko_KR: 카테고리에서 페이지 매김 활성화

en: Activate pagination on the homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 페이지 매김 활성화

en: Activate related posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물 활성화

en: Activate sections with blocks on the main
ko_KR: 메인에 블록이 있는 섹션을 활성화하세요

en: Activate social links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 활성화

en: Activate top Search
ko_KR: 상위 검색 활성화

en: Activate your names for user roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할에 대한 이름을 활성화하세요

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Add a "Read more" button
ko_KR: "자세히 보기" 버튼 추가

en: Add a new image size and apply the default for the main image of posts and pages
ko_KR: 새 이미지 크기를 추가하고 게시물 및 페이지의 기본 이미지에 기본값을 적용합니다

en: Add an inscription (Out of stock) on the product page
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에 문구(품절)를 추가하세요

en: Add author latest posts to author section
ko_KR: 작성자 섹션에 작성자 최신 게시물 추가

en: Add background for icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경 추가

en: Add block
ko_KR: 블록 추가하기

en: Add breadcrumbs to product category pages
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 페이지에 탐색경로 추가

en: Add breadcrumbs to product pages
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에 탐색경로 추가

en: Add custom value for H2 header
ko_KR: H2 헤더에 맞춤 값 추가

en: Add custom value for H3 - H6 header
ko_KR: H3 - H6 헤더에 대한 사용자 정의 값 추가

en: Add decryption of meta tags in taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류에 메타태그 복호화 추가

en: Add decryption of meta tags to meta boxs
ko_KR: 메타박스에 메타태그 복호화 추가

en: Add icon to quote block
ko_KR: 인용 블록에 아이콘 추가

en: Add label to header H2 counter
ko_KR: 헤더 H2 카운터에 라벨 추가

en: Add label to header H3 - H6 counter
ko_KR: 헤더 H3 - H6 카운터에 라벨 추가

en: Add margin at the top and bottom of the site (PC version only)
ko_KR: 사이트 상단 및 하단에 여백 추가(PC버전만 해당)

en: Add popular products to products page
ko_KR: 인기 상품을 상품 페이지에 추가

en: Add post date to author section
ko_KR: 작성자 섹션에 게시 날짜 추가

en: Add section
ko_KR: 섹션 추가

en: Add the inscription (Out of stock) to the product card in the product grid
ko_KR: 제품 그리드의 제품 카드에 (품절) 문구를 추가하세요

en: Add tooltips to meta boxs in categories
ko_KR: 카테고리의 메타박스에 툴팁 추가

en: Add tooltips to meta boxs in posts
ko_KR: 게시물의 메타박스에 툴팁 추가

en: Additional support for PRO subscriptions
ko_KR: PRO 구독에 대한 추가 지원

en: Additional theme extension
ko_KR: 추가 테마 확장

en: Additional useful functionality in the admin panel
ko_KR: 관리자 패널의 추가 유용한 기능

en: Additional widgets for the front part
ko_KR: 앞부분에 대한 추가 위젯

en: Advanced settings (Airin Blog)
ko_KR: 고급 설정 (Airin Blog)

en: Affiliate program
ko_KR: 제휴 프로그램

en: After
ko_KR: 다음

en: After Wide slider
ko_KR: 와이드 슬라이더 이후

en: After applying, all new uploaded images will be supplemented with the new size, which is apply by default for the main image of posts and pages.
ko_KR: 적용 후, 새로 업로드된 모든 이미지는 게시물 및 페이지의 기본 이미지에 기본적으로 적용되는 새로운 크기로 보완됩니다.

en: After main menu
ko_KR: 메인메뉴 이후

en: After the "Rrecent posts" section on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지 '최근 게시물' 섹션 이후

en: After the information about the order on the page - Order accepted (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 페이지에 주문 정보가 표시된 후 - 주문 승인(WooCommerce)

en: After the list of posts on the category page
ko_KR: 카테고리 페이지 게시물 목록 뒤

en: After the list of products on the cart page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지의 제품 목록 뒤(WooCommerce)

en: After the order details on the order page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 주문페이지(WooCommerce)에서 주문내역 확인 후

en: After the price on the product page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 제품 페이지의 가격 이후(WooCommerce)

en: After the product grid (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 제품 그리드 이후(WooCommerce)

en: After the title inside the page
ko_KR: 페이지 내부의 제목 뒤에

en: After the title on the page (BuddyPress)
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 뒤(BuddyPress)

en: After the title on the page (bbPress)
ko_KR: 페이지 제목 뒤(bbPress)

en: After the title on the product page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 제품 페이지의 제목 뒤(WooCommerce)

en: After top menu
ko_KR: 상위 메뉴 이후

en: Airin Blog - is a Multipurpose, responsive, fast, minimal magazine theme for blogs and article sites, news and media, with many settings for all occasions. Modern minimalism combined with versatility and adaptability. Lots of customization options that will provide endless options for creating a unique site. Flexible functionality - different sidebar orientation, flexible header with logo, 4 menu locations, main menu (mega menu), three pagination options, breadcrumbs, author block and related posts. Powerful Typography - Change font size and line height, choose fonts, add color typography for posts and pages. Clean code, no frameworks, full support for the WordPress visual customizer. Speed, adaptability and modularity. A minimum of scripts for modules to work. Decide for yourself which modules will work. SEO optimization with correct titles and markup. Adaptation for WooCommerce, Elementor, bbPress, Events Calendar, Jetpack, WPML. Watch full demos here - airinblog.web-zone.org
ko_KR: Airin Blog - 모든 상황에 맞는 다양한 설정을 갖춘 블로그와 기사 사이트, 뉴스 및 미디어를 위한 다목적, 반응형, 빠르고 미니멀한 잡지 테마입니다. 다재다능함과 적응성이 결합된 현대적인 미니멀리즘. 고유한 사이트를 만들기 위한 무한한 옵션을 제공하는 다양한 사용자 정의 옵션입니다. 유연한 기능 - 다양한 사이드바 방향, 로고가 있는 유연한 헤더, 4개의 메뉴 위치, 기본 메뉴(메가 메뉴), 3개의 페이지 매김 옵션, 이동 경로, 작성자 블록 및 관련 게시물. 강력한 타이포그래피 - 글꼴 크기와 줄 높이를 변경하고, 글꼴을 선택하고, 게시물과 페이지에 컬러 타이포그래피를 추가하세요. 깔끔한 코드, 프레임워크 없음, WordPress 시각적 사용자 정의 프로그램을 완벽하게 지원합니다. 속도, 적응성 및 모듈성. 모듈이 작동하기 위한 최소 스크립트. 어떤 모듈이 작동할지 스스로 결정하세요. 올바른 제목과 마크업을 통한 SEO 최적화. WooCommerce, Elementor, bbPress, Events Calendar, Jetpack, WPML에 대한 적응. 여기에서 전체 데모를 시청하세요 - airinblog.web-zone.org

en: Align meta boxs to the center
ko_KR: 메타박스를 중앙에 정렬

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 설치 및 활성화가 완료되었습니다.

en: All installations have been completed.
ko_KR: 모든 설치가 완료되었습니다.

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
ko_KR: 모든 플러그인들이 성공적으로 설치되고 활성화됐습니다. %1$s

en: All settings of the front part of the theme are located in the visual editor
ko_KR: 테마 앞부분의 모든 설정은 비주얼 편집기에 있습니다

en: All settings saved!
ko_KR: 모든 설정이 저장되었습니다!

en: All site
ko_KR: 모든 사이트

en: All these files take up a huge amount of space, while some of them are not used at all.
ko_KR: 이 모든 파일은 엄청난 양의 공간을 차지하지만 일부는 전혀 사용되지 않습니다.

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치 중에 오류가 발생했습니다: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: Animated blackout
ko_KR: 애니메이션 정전

en: Animation for auto slider
ko_KR: 자동 슬라이더용 애니메이션

en: Animation for posts blocks in categories (on hover)
ko_KR: 카테고리의 게시물 블록에 대한 애니메이션(마우스를 올리면)

en: Animation of social links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 애니메이션

en: Applies for sections on the main page and category pages
ko_KR: 메인 페이지 및 카테고리 페이지의 섹션에 적용됩니다.

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply styles to %s
ko_KR: %s에 스타일 적용

en: Arrow
ko_KR: 화살표

en: Arrow right and down
ko_KR: 오른쪽 및 아래쪽 화살표

en: Arrow to down
ko_KR: 아래쪽 화살표

en: Arrowhead
ko_KR: 화살촉

en: At the beginning
ko_KR: 처음에는

en: At the bottom of the cart page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 장바구니 페이지 하단(WooCommerce)

en: At the bottom of the dashboard tab in personal account (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 개인 계정(WooCommerce) 대시보드 탭 하단

en: At the bottom of the page - Order accepted (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 페이지 하단 - 주문 승인(WooCommerce)

en: At the bottom of the product data on the product page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 상품페이지(우커머스) 상품정보 하단

en: At the bottom of your personal account (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 개인 계정(WooCommerce) 하단

en: At the end
ko_KR: 마지막에

en: At the end of the order page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 주문 페이지 마지막(WooCommerce)

en: At the end of the page
ko_KR: 페이지 끝에서

en: At the end of the page (BuddyPress)
ko_KR: 페이지 끝에서 (BuddyPress)

en: At the end of the page (bbPress)
ko_KR: 페이지 끝에서 (bbPress)

en: At the end of the post
ko_KR: 포스팅 마지막에는

en: At the end of the product page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 제품 페이지 끝(WooCommerce)

en: At the top of the product page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 상품페이지 상단(WooCommerce)

en: Attention triangle
ko_KR: 주의삼각형

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Author photo
ko_KR: 저자 사진

en: Author posts title
ko_KR: 작성자 게시물 제목

en: Author section
ko_KR: 저자 섹션

en: Author:
ko_KR: 작성자:

en: Automatic addition of ALT to images from the title of the post
ko_KR: 게시물 제목의 이미지에 ALT 자동 추가

en: Available version:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 버전 :

en: Avatar URL (only external address), demo -
ko_KR: 아바타 URL(외부 주소만 해당), 데모 -

en: Avatar for users
ko_KR: 사용자를 위한 아바타

en: Average
ko_KR: 평균

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Background color for dropdown menu links (on hover)
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴 링크의 배경색(마우스를 올리면)

en: Background color for posts (on hover)
ko_KR: 게시물의 배경색(마우스를 올리면)

en: Background color for posts blocks in categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 내 게시물 블록의 배경색

en: Background color for quote block
ko_KR: 인용 블록의 배경색

en: Background color main menu, footer and widget titles
ko_KR: 배경색 기본 메뉴, 바닥글, 위젯 제목

en: Background color of H2 headings
ko_KR: H2 제목의 배경색

en: Background color of H3 - H6 headings
ko_KR: H3 - H6 제목의 배경색

en: Background color of icons and lines for H3 - H6 headings
ko_KR: H3 - H6 제목의 아이콘 및 선 배경색

en: Background color of icons and lines for block quotes
ko_KR: 블록 인용 아이콘 및 라인의 배경색

en: Background color of icons and lines of H2 headings
ko_KR: H2 제목의 아이콘 및 줄 배경색

en: Background color of menu items of basic widgets
ko_KR: 기본 위젯 메뉴 항목의 배경색

en: Background color of sticky posts
ko_KR: 고정 게시물의 배경색

en: Backlight picture
ko_KR: 역광 사진

en: Basic settings
ko_KR: 기보 설정

en: Before
ko_KR: 이전

en: Before bottom menu
ko_KR: 하단 메뉴 전

en: Before breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 탐색경로 이전

en: Before closing HEAD tag
ko_KR: HEAD 태그를 닫기 전

en: Before content within a post
ko_KR: 게시물 내 콘텐츠 전

en: Before main menu
ko_KR: 메인메뉴 전

en: Before meta data inside a post
ko_KR: 게시물 내부의 메타데이터 이전

en: Before related products on product page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 상품페이지 관련 상품 전(WooCommerce)

en: Before searching for products (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 상품을 검색하기 전(WooCommerce)

en: Before the "Comments" block inside the post
ko_KR: 게시물 내부의 "댓글" 블록 앞

en: Before the "Grid five blocks" section on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 "5개 블록 그리드" 섹션 앞

en: Before the "Grid narrow blocks" section on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 "좁은 격자 블록" 섹션 앞

en: Before the "Grid three blocks" section on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 "그리드 3개 블록" 섹션 앞

en: Before the "Next post" block inside the post
ko_KR: 게시물 내부의 "다음 게시물" 블록 앞

en: Before the "Partial slider" section on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 "부분 슬라이더" 섹션 앞

en: Before the "Related posts" block inside the post
ko_KR: 게시물 내부의 "관련 게시물" 블록 앞

en: Before the "Rrecent posts" section on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 '최근 게시물' 섹션 이전

en: Before the "Slider three blocks" section on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 "슬라이더 3개 블록" 섹션 이전

en: Before the "Slider two blocks" section on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 "슬라이더 두 블록" 섹션 이전

en: Before the "Vertical columns" section on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 "세로 열" 섹션 앞

en: Before the author section inside the post
ko_KR: 게시물 내부 작성자 섹션 이전

en: Before the big slider on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 큰 슬라이더 앞

en: Before the closing BODY tag
ko_KR: 닫는 BODY 태그 앞

en: Before the closing FOOTER tag
ko_KR: 닫는 FOOTER 태그 앞

en: Before the list of posts on the category page
ko_KR: 카테고리 페이지 게시물 목록 앞

en: Before the main image inside the page
ko_KR: 페이지 내부의 메인 이미지 이전

en: Before the main image inside the post
ko_KR: 게시물 내부 메인 이미지 전

en: Before the title inside the page
ko_KR: 페이지 내 제목 앞

en: Before the title inside the post
ko_KR: 게시물 내 제목 앞에

en: Before top menu
ko_KR: 상위 메뉴 전

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 활성화

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 설치 시작

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
ko_KR[0]: 플러그인 업데이트

en: Bell
ko_KR: 벨

en: Big
ko_KR: 큰

en: Big circle
ko_KR: 큰 원

en: Big dash
ko_KR: 큰 대시

en: Big dot
ko_KR: 큰 점

en: Big slider
ko_KR: 큰 슬라이더

en: Big square
ko_KR: 큰 광장

en: Black
ko_KR: 검정

en: Blackout tape
ko_KR: 정전테이프

en: Block hierarchy
ko_KR: 블록 계층

en: Block slope
ko_KR: 블록 경사

en: Blocks
ko_KR: 블록

en: Border left
ko_KR: 테두리 왼쪽

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 하단

en: Bottom margin
ko_KR: 아래쪽 여백

en: Bottom menu text size (5 - 50 px, default 14 px)
ko_KR: 하단 메뉴 텍스트 크기(5 - 50px, 기본 14px)

en: Bottom part
ko_KR: 하단 부분

en: Box
ko_KR: 박스

en: Brace
ko_KR: 중괄호

en: Breadcrumb link text color
ko_KR: 탐색경로 링크 텍스트 색상

en: Breadcrumb link text color on hover
ko_KR: 마우스를 올리면 탐색경로 링크 텍스트 색상

en: Breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 브레드크럼

en: Breadcrumbs background color
ko_KR: 이동 경로 배경 색상

en: Breadcrumbs text size
ko_KR: 탐색경로 텍스트 크기

en: Bulb
ko_KR: 전구

en: Bulleted lists variation
ko_KR: 글머리 기호 목록 변형

en: Button (Show more)
ko_KR: 버튼 (더보기)

en: Button location
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Button shape
ko_KR: 버튼 셰이프

en: Button size
ko_KR: 버튼 크기

en: Button variation
ko_KR: 버튼 변형

en: Buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: By date modified
ko_KR: 수정된 날짜별

en: By number of comments
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: By publication date
ko_KR: 출판일별

en: By title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Calm blocks
ko_KR: 차분한 블록

en: Can be useful if you want to control the styles of the BuddyPress plugin yourself
ko_KR: BuddyPress 플러그인의 스타일을 직접 제어하려는 경우 유용할 수 있습니다.

en: Can be useful if you want to control the styles of the bbPress plugin yourself
ko_KR: bbPress 플러그인의 스타일을 직접 제어하려는 경우 유용할 수 있습니다

en: Cars
ko_KR: 자동차

en: Cart size in the top menu
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴의 장바구니 크기

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Categories settings
ko_KR: 카테고리 설정

en: Categories:
ko_KR: 카테고리:

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category filter in classic editor
ko_KR: 클래식 편집기의 카테고리 필터

en: Category section header on the sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 카테고리 섹션 헤더

en: Category style
ko_KR: 카테고리 스타일

en: Category where the ticker comes from
ko_KR: 티커의 출처 카테고리

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Center align widget titles (all columns)
ko_KR: 위젯 제목 중앙 정렬(모든 열)

en: Center and bottom
ko_KR: 중앙 및 하단

en: Centered
ko_KR: 중앙

en: Change avatar (default) for users without an avatar
ko_KR: 아바타가 없는 사용자를 위한 아바타 변경(기본값)

en: Change label (Out of stock)
ko_KR: 라벨 변경(품절)

en: Change role name - Blocked
ko_KR: 역할 이름 변경 - 차단됨

en: Change role name - Keymaster
ko_KR: 역할 이름 변경 - Keymaster

en: Change role name - Moderator
ko_KR: 역할 이름 변경 - 중재자

en: Change role name - Participant
ko_KR: 역할 이름 변경 - 참가자

en: Change role name - Spectator
ko_KR: 역할 이름 변경 - 관중

en: Change the style of author section separators
ko_KR: 작성자 섹션 구분 기호 스타일 변경

en: Changing the WordPress graphics engine (useful if large photos are not loading)
ko_KR: WordPress 그래픽 엔진 변경(큰 사진이 로드되지 않는 경우 유용함)

en: Changing the thickness of separators in the author section
ko_KR: 작성자 섹션에서 구분선 두께 변경

en: Check mark
ko_KR: 체크 표시

en: Choosing the location of the icon in the quote block
ko_KR: 인용 블록에서 아이콘 위치 선택

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원형

en: Classic blog
ko_KR: 클래식 블로그

en: Classic widget (Category)
ko_KR: 클래식 위젯(카테고리)

en: Classic widget (Meta)
ko_KR: 클래식 위젯(메타)

en: Classic widget (Pages)
ko_KR: 클래식 위젯(페이지)

en: Classic widget (Search)
ko_KR: 클래식 위젯(검색)

en: Classic widget (Tag cloud)
ko_KR: 클래식 위젯(태그 클라우드)

en: Close search
ko_KR: 검색 닫기

en: Cloud conversation
ko_KR: 클라우드 대화

en: Codes (Hooks theme)
ko_KR: 코드(후크 테마)

en: Color inversion
ko_KR: 색상 반전

en: Color inversion picture
ko_KR: 색상 반전 그림

en: Color of links in dropdown menu
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴의 링크 색상

en: Color of links in dropdown menu (on hover)
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴의 링크 색상(마우스를 올리면)

en: Color of section headings on the main page
ko_KR: 기본 페이지의 섹션 제목 색상

en: Color scheme option
ko_KR: 색 구성표 옵션

en: Color scheme: Dark (Green and Orange)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 어두운(녹색 및 주황색)

en: Color scheme: Dark (Red and Orange)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 어두운(빨간색과 주황색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Blue)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 빛(파란색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Dark blue and Light blue)
ko_KR: 색상 구성: 밝은색(진한 파란색 및 밝은 파란색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Dark grey and Red)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 밝은색(진한 회색 및 빨간색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Green and Orange)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 밝은색(녹색 및 주황색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Heavenly and Light blue)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 밝은색(하늘색 및 밝은 파란색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Light grey and Green)
ko_KR: 색상 구성: 밝은색(밝은 회색 및 녹색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Light grey and Light red)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 밝은(밝은 회색 및 밝은 빨간색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Orange and Gray)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 밝은(주황색 및 회색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Turquoise)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 밝은색(터키색)

en: Color scheme: Light (Violet and Pink)
ko_KR: 색 구성표: 밝은색(보라색 및 분홍색)

en: Color schemes
ko_KR: 색 구성표

en: Colored circle
ko_KR: 컬러 서클

en: Colored letters (EN)
ko_KR: 컬러문자(EN)

en: Colored numbers
ko_KR: 색깔있는 숫자

en: Colored numbers (bold)
ko_KR: 색깔이 있는 숫자(굵게)

en: Colored square
ko_KR: 컬러 사각형

en: Column "Views of posts" (counter) in the list of posts of the admin panel
ko_KR: 관리자 패널 게시물 목록의 "게시물 조회수"(카운터) 열

en: Comment section
ko_KR: 댓글 섹션

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comments closed
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혔습니다

en: Common colors
ko_KR: 일반적인 색상

en: Contact
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Contrast blocks
ko_KR: 대비 블록

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Curtain on picture
ko_KR: 그림의 커튼

en: Customizes the Skeleton Styles stylesheet according to the template design. Turning it off can be useful if you want to control the stylesheet yourself (Skeleton Styles)
ko_KR: 템플릿 디자인에 따라 Skeleton Styles 스타일시트를 사용자 정의합니다. 스타일시트를 직접 제어하려는 경우 이 기능을 끄는 것이 유용할 수 있습니다(스켈레톤 스타일).

en: Dark color scheme (Green and Orange)
ko_KR: 어두운 색상 구성(녹색 및 주황색)

en: Dark color scheme (Red and Orange)
ko_KR: 어두운 색상 구성(빨간색과 주황색)

en: Darkened image
ko_KR: 어두워진 이미지

en: Dash ( - )
ko_KR: 대시( - )

en: Dashed line
ko_KR: 점선

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date + Month + Year
ko_KR: 날짜 + 월 + 연도

en: Date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Deepening
ko_KR: 심화

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default - background color of the main menu
ko_KR: 기본값 - 주 메뉴의 배경색

en: Default - background not set
ko_KR: 기본값 - 배경이 설정되지 않음

en: Default - color of the main menu
ko_KR: 기본값 - 주 메뉴의 색상

en: Default - content text color
ko_KR: 기본값 - 콘텐츠 텍스트 색상

en: Default - general color for links
ko_KR: 기본값 - 링크의 일반 색상

en: Default - general text color
ko_KR: 기본값 - 일반 텍스트 색상

en: Default - main theme color
ko_KR: 기본값 - 기본 테마 색상

en: Default - related elements for main theme color
ko_KR: 기본값 - 기본 테마 색상과 관련된 요소

en: Default - site body background color
ko_KR: 기본값 - 사이트 본문 배경색

en: Default - text color of the main menu
ko_KR: 기본값 - 주 메뉴의 텍스트 색상

en: Default - titles text general color
ko_KR: 기본값 - 제목 텍스트 일반 색상

en: Defoult (Back and forward)
ko_KR: 기본(뒤로 및 앞으로)

en: Delete block
ko_KR: 블록 삭제

en: Design for category lists and archives in basic widgets
ko_KR: 기본 위젯의 카테고리 목록 및 아카이브 디자인

en: Design for lists of posts and pages in basic widgets
ko_KR: 기본 위젯의 게시물 및 페이지 목록 디자인

en: Design for menu lists in basic widgets
ko_KR: 기본 위젯의 메뉴 목록 디자인

en: Design for posts blocks in categories
ko_KR: 카테고리의 게시물 블록 디자인

en: Design for quote block
ko_KR: 견적 블록 디자인

en: Design for related posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물 디자인

en: Design of widgets (side column)
ko_KR: 위젯 디자인(사이드 컬럼)

en: Different settings
ko_KR: 다른 설정

en: Dimming adjacent links
ko_KR: 인접한 링크를 흐리게 하기

en: Direction movement
ko_KR: 방향 이동

en: Disable breadcrumbs in bbPress
ko_KR: bbPress 에서 탐색경로 비활성화

en: Disable demo widgets
ko_KR: 데모 위젯 비활성화

en: Disable enhanced usability in comments
ko_KR: 댓글에서 향상된 유용성을 비활성화합니다.

en: Disable improved dropdowns (select list)
ko_KR: 개선된 드롭다운 비활성화(목록 선택)

en: Disable keyboard support in sliders
ko_KR: 슬라이더에서 키보드 지원 비활성화

en: Disable lightbox in product photos
ko_KR: 제품 사진에서 라이트박스 비활성화

en: Disable related products on the products page
ko_KR: 제품 페이지에서 관련 제품 비활성화

en: Disable sidebar on BuddyPress pages
ko_KR: BuddyPress 페이지에서 사이드바 비활성화

en: Disable sidebar on bbPress pages
ko_KR: bbPress 페이지에서 사이드바 비활성화

en: Disable slider in product photos
ko_KR: 제품 사진의 슬라이더 비활성화

en: Disable sticker - Sale
ko_KR: 스티커 비활성화 - 할인

en: Disable style support for BuddyPress
ko_KR: BuddyPress에 대한 스타일 지원 비활성화

en: Disable style support for bbPress
ko_KR: bbPress 에 대한 스타일 지원 비활성화

en: Disable zoom in the main product photo
ko_KR: 주요 제품 사진 확대 비활성화

en: Disabling block editor (Gutenberg) in widgets
ko_KR: 위젯에서 블록 편집기(구텐베르그) 비활성화

en: Disabling the block editor (Gutenberg) in a text editor
ko_KR: 텍스트 편집기에서 블록 편집기(구텐베르크) 비활성화

en: Dismiss this notice
ko_KR: 알림 무시하기

en: Display categories on the sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 카테고리 표시

en: Display option (Ticker or Date)
ko_KR: 표시 옵션(티커 또는 날짜)

en: Display weeks
ko_KR: 주 표시

en: Display wide slider
ko_KR: 넓은 슬라이더 표시

en: Display year
ko_KR: 표시연도

en: Distributed
ko_KR: 분산

en: Dividers in center
ko_KR: 중앙에 칸막이

en: Dividers in width
ko_KR: 너비 구분선

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Dot ( . )
ko_KR: 도트( . )

en: Dotted frame
ko_KR: 점선 프레임

en: Dotted line
ko_KR: 점선

en: Double border
ko_KR: 이중 국경

en: Double line
ko_KR: 이중선

en: Drag the block with the cursor to change the position of the links
ko_KR: 링크 위치를 변경하려면 커서로 블록을 드래그하세요

en: Drag to reposition blocks
ko_KR: 드래그하여 블록 위치를 변경하세요

en: Drawing pin
ko_KR: 드로잉 핀

en: Drawing pin (vertical)
ko_KR: 드로잉 핀(세로)

en: Dropdown menu background color
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴 배경색

en: Dynamic zoom
ko_KR: 동적 줌

en: Edit %s
ko_KR: %s 편집

en: Embossed tick
ko_KR: 양각된 진드기

en: Enable auto start for Wide slider
ko_KR: 와이드 슬라이더 자동 시작 활성화

en: Enable breadcrumbs in categories
ko_KR: 카테고리에서 탐색경로 활성화

en: Enable breadcrumbs in posts
ko_KR: 게시물에 탐색경로 활성화

en: Enable cart in main menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴에서 장바구니 활성화

en: Enable cart in top menu
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴에서 장바구니 활성화

en: Enable effect (live picture)
ko_KR: 효과 활성화(라이브 영상)

en: Enable navigation buttons for Wide slider
ko_KR: 와이드 슬라이더에 대한 탐색 버튼 활성화

en: Enable search on product category pages
ko_KR: 제품 카테고리 페이지에서 검색 활성화

en: Enable search on store page
ko_KR: 상점 페이지에서 검색 활성화

en: Enable slider auto start
ko_KR: 슬라이더 자동 시작 활성화

en: Enable slider navigation buttons
ko_KR: 슬라이더 탐색 버튼 활성화

en: Enable styling support for The Events Calendar
ko_KR: 이벤트 캘린더에 대한 스타일 지원 활성화

en: Enable the section with the latest posts on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지에 최신 게시물이 포함된 섹션을 활성화하세요.

en: Enlargement picture
ko_KR: 확대 사진

en: Error 404
ko_KR: 오류 404

en: Except main page
ko_KR: 메인페이지 제외

en: Exclamation mark
ko_KR: 느낌표

en: Exclamation sheet
ko_KR: 느낌표

en: External Source
ko_KR: 외부 소스

en: Fading away
ko_KR: 사라져

en: Favorites
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: First the graphical menu, then the lists
ko_KR: 먼저 그래픽 메뉴, 그다음 목록

en: First the list menu, then the graphic
ko_KR: 먼저 목록 메뉴, 그 다음에는 그래픽

en: Five
ko_KR: 다섯

en: Five columns
ko_KR: 5개의 열

en: Fixed size logo
ko_KR: 고정 크기 로고

en: Flat
ko_KR: 플랫

en: Folded corner
ko_KR: 접힌 모서리

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Font for H2 headings
ko_KR: H2 제목용 글꼴

en: Font for H3 - H6 headings
ko_KR: H3 - H6 제목용 글꼴

en: Font: Bad-script and Caveat
ko_KR: 글꼴: 잘못된 스크립트 및 경고

en: Font: Bellota
ko_KR: 글꼴: 벨로타

en: Font: Bitter
ko_KR: 글꼴: Bitter

en: Font: Charis-sil
ko_KR: 글꼴: 카리스실

en: Font: Comfortaa and Roboto
ko_KR: 글꼴: Comfortaa 및 Roboto

en: Font: Cuprum and Exo-2
ko_KR: 글꼴: Cuprum 및 Exo-2

en: Font: Fira-sans and Oswald
ko_KR: 글꼴: Fira-sans 및 Oswald

en: Font: Jost
ko_KR: 글꼴: Jost

en: Font: Neucha and Cuprum
ko_KR: 글꼴: Neucha 및 Cuprum

en: Font: Philosopher
ko_KR: 글꼴: 철학자

en: Font: Play
ko_KR: 글꼴: 재생

en: Font: Roboto
ko_KR: 글꼴: Roboto

en: Font: Underdog
ko_KR: 글꼴: 언더독

en: Food
ko_KR: 식품

en: Footer 1
ko_KR: 푸더 1

en: Footer 2
ko_KR: 푸더 2

en: Footer 3
ko_KR: 푸터 3

en: Footer 4
ko_KR: 푸터 4

en: Footer Menu
ko_KR: 푸터 메뉴

en: Footer background color
ko_KR: 푸터 배경 색

en: Footer elements color
ko_KR: 바닥글 요소 색상

en: Footer link color
ko_KR: 바닥글 링크 색상

en: Footer link color (on hover)
ko_KR: 바닥글 링크 색상(마우스를 올리면)

en: Footer text color
ko_KR: 바닥글 텍스트 색상

en: Four
ko_KR: 넷

en: Four columns
ko_KR: 4열

en: Frame
ko_KR: 프레임

en: Frame around
ko_KR: 주위에 프레임

en: Frame around the link
ko_KR: 링크 주위의 프레임

en: Frames
ko_KR: 프레임

en: From WordPress settings
ko_KR: WordPress 설정에서

en: Full width
ko_KR: 전체 너비

en: Full width "Read more" button
ko_KR: 전체 너비 '자세히 보기' 버튼

en: Full width website
ko_KR: 전체 너비 웹사이트

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General color for links
ko_KR: 링크의 일반 색상

en: General heading font
ko_KR: 일반 제목 글꼴

en: General links color on hover
ko_KR: 마우스를 올리면 일반 링크 색상

en: General text color
ko_KR: 일반 텍스트 색상

en: General text font
ko_KR: 일반 텍스트 글꼴

en: General typography
ko_KR: 일반 타이포그래피

en: Go to visual editor
ko_KR: 비주얼 편집기로 이동

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라디언트

en: Gradient 1 (fill)
ko_KR: 그라데이션 1(채우기)

en: Gradient 2 (fill)
ko_KR: 그라데이션 2(채우기)

en: Grid (fill)
ko_KR: 그리드(채우기)

en: Grid five blocks
ko_KR: 그리드 5개 블록

en: Grid image blocks
ko_KR: 그리드 이미지 블록

en: Grid narrow big blocks
ko_KR: 그리드 좁은 큰 블록

en: Grid narrow blocks
ko_KR: 그리드 좁은 블록

en: Grid narrow mid blocks
ko_KR: 그리드 좁은 중간 블록

en: Grid narrow small blocks
ko_KR: 그리드 좁은 작은 블록

en: Grid strings blocks
ko_KR: 그리드 스트링 블록

en: Grid three blocks
ko_KR: 그리드 3개 블록

en: H1 headings
ko_KR: H1 제목

en: H2 heading icon selection
ko_KR: H2 제목 아이콘 선택

en: H2 heading icons text color
ko_KR: H2 제목 아이콘 텍스트 색상

en: H2 headings variation
ko_KR: H2 제목 변형

en: H3 - H6 heading icon selection
ko_KR: H3 - H6 제목 아이콘 선택

en: H3 - H6 heading icons text color
ko_KR: H3 - H6 제목 아이콘 텍스트 색상

en: H3 - H6 headings variation
ko_KR: H3 - H6 제목 변형

en: Header H1 Font
ko_KR: 헤더 H1 글꼴

en: Header H1 row height (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
ko_KR: 헤더 H1 행 높이(0.8 - 5, 기본값 1.5)

en: Header H1 text size
ko_KR: 헤더 H1 텍스트 크기

en: Header area width with logo
ko_KR: 로고가 포함된 헤더 영역 너비

en: Header background
ko_KR: 머리글 배경

en: Header image link
ko_KR: 헤더 이미지 링크

en: Headers fill variation for Wide slider
ko_KR: 와이드 슬라이더의 헤더 채우기 변형

en: Headings H2
ko_KR: 제목 H2

en: Headings H3 - H6
ko_KR: 제목 H3 - H6

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Height of main menu items
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 항목의 높이

en: Hide Details
ko_KR: 상세 내용 숨기기

en: Hide avatar in author section
ko_KR: 작성자 섹션에서 아바타 숨기기

en: Hide description in author section
ko_KR: 작성자 섹션에서 설명 숨기기

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Homepage Starting Settings
ko_KR: 홈페이지 시작 설정

en: Horizontally
ko_KR: 수평으로

en: Hue change
ko_KR: 색조 변화

en: Icon (sign)
ko_KR: 아이콘(기호)

en: Icon size for quote block
ko_KR: 인용 블록의 아이콘 크기

en: Icons color for quote block
ko_KR: 인용 블록의 아이콘 색상

en: Import ready-made demo versions of websites
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 미리 만들어진 데모 버전 가져오기

en: Important! These options only affect this themes settings (visual customizer settings). If you have a lot of valuable settings, please back up your database before using this feature.
ko_KR: 중요한! 이러한 옵션은 이 테마 설정(시각적 사용자 정의 설정)에만 영향을 미칩니다. 중요한 설정이 많은 경우 이 기능을 사용하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업하십시오.

en: In a top bar
ko_KR: 상단 바에서

en: In area of soc links (after)
ko_KR: Soc 링크 영역(이후)

en: In area of soc links (before)
ko_KR: Soc 링크 영역(이전)

en: In frame
ko_KR: 프레임 내

en: In random order
ko_KR: 무작위 순서로

en: Increase
ko_KR: 증가

en: Increasing contrast
ko_KR: 대비 증가

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Information materials for the Airin Blog theme
ko_KR: Airin 블로그 테마 정보 자료

en: Inner color for marker - numbered lists
ko_KR: 마커의 내부 색상 - 번호가 매겨진 목록

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 설치

en: Install Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치

en: Install Required Plugins
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인 설치

en: Installed But Not Activated
ko_KR: 설치됐지만 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: Installed version:
ko_KR: 설치된 버전 :

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 중: %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 및 활성화 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: It is important to know! These settings cannot delete or modify existing image files. Slicing of images occurs at the time of uploading a new image to the WordPress media library.
ko_KR: 아는 것이 중요합니다! 이러한 설정은 기존 이미지 파일을 삭제하거나 수정할 수 없습니다. WordPress 미디어 라이브러리에 새 이미지를 업로드할 때 이미지 조각화가 발생합니다.

en: JS Menu
ko_KR: JS 메뉴

en: Just a block
ko_KR: 그냥 블록

en: Latest Posts
ko_KR: 최근 게시물

en: Latest comments
ko_KR: 최신 댓글

en: Latest entries of author
ko_KR: 저자의 최신 항목

en: Latest posts
ko_KR: 최신 글

en: Latest posts (Author)
ko_KR: 최신 게시물 (작성자)

en: Latest posts (default)
ko_KR: 최신 게시물(기본값)

en: Latin numerals
ko_KR: 라틴 숫자

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left and down
ko_KR: 왼쪽과 아래

en: Left sidebar
ko_KR: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Less 1 min
ko_KR: 1분 이내

en: Lettering color (Out of stock)
ko_KR: 레터링 색상 (품절)

en: Light color scheme (Blue)
ko_KR: 밝은 색 구성표(파란색)

en: Light color scheme (Dark blue and Light blue)
ko_KR: 밝은 색 구성표(진한 파란색 및 밝은 파란색)

en: Light color scheme (Dark grey and Red)
ko_KR: 밝은 색상 구성(진한 회색 및 빨간색)

en: Light color scheme (Green and Orange)
ko_KR: 밝은 색상 구성(녹색 및 주황색)

en: Light color scheme (Heavenly and Light blue)
ko_KR: 밝은 색 구성표(Heavenly 및 Light blue)

en: Light color scheme (Light grey and Green)
ko_KR: 밝은 색 구성표(밝은 회색 및 녹색)

en: Light color scheme (Light grey and Light red)
ko_KR: 밝은 색상 구성(밝은 회색 및 밝은 빨간색)

en: Light color scheme (Orange and Gray)
ko_KR: 밝은 색상 구성(주황색 및 회색)

en: Light color scheme (Turquoise)
ko_KR: 밝은 색 구성표(청록색)

en: Light color scheme (Violet and Pink)
ko_KR: 밝은 색상 구성(보라색 및 분홍색)

en: Light shadow
ko_KR: 밝은 그림자

en: Light underlining
ko_KR: 가벼운 밑줄

en: Lightweight menu
ko_KR: 경량 메뉴

en: Line thickness
ko_KR: 선 두께

en: Linear arrow
ko_KR: 선형 화살표

en: Link to social network (URL)
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크 링크(URL)

en: Links color (outside)
ko_KR: 링크 색상(외부)

en: Links in content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 링크

en: Lists
ko_KR: 목록

en: Lists, Quotes, Headings
ko_KR: 목록, 인용문, 제목

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Location of the pagination section
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 섹션의 위치

en: Logo variation
ko_KR: 로고 변형

en: Logo without limits
ko_KR: 제한 없는 로고

en: MENU
ko_KR: 메뉴

en: Main
ko_KR: 메인

en: Main Menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Main menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴

en: Main menu background color (submenu)
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 배경색(하위 메뉴)

en: Main menu background in full screen width
ko_KR: 전체 화면 너비의 기본 메뉴 배경

en: Main menu color (on hover)
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 색상(마우스를 올리면)

en: Main menu item font
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 항목 글꼴

en: Main menu items text size
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 항목 텍스트 크기

en: Main menu items titles in uppercase
ko_KR: 주 메뉴 항목 제목은 대문자로 표시

en: Main menu link color (submenu)
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 링크 색상(하위 메뉴)

en: Main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지

en: Main post image
ko_KR: 메인 포스트 이미지

en: Make main menu sticky when scrolling (only for desktop versions of pc)
ko_KR: 스크롤할 때 기본 메뉴를 고정시킵니다(데스크탑 버전의 PC에만 해당).

en: Management and configuration instruction for Airin Blog theme
ko_KR: Airin 블로그 테마 관리 및 구성 안내

en: Marker color - bulleted lists
ko_KR: 마커 색상 - 글머리 기호 목록

en: Marker color - numbered lists
ko_KR: 마커 색상 - 번호가 매겨진 목록

en: Medium
ko_KR: 중간

en: Meta tag design
ko_KR: 메타 태그 디자인

en: Meta tag size
ko_KR: 메타태그 크기

en: Meta tags in categories
ko_KR: 카테고리의 메타 태그

en: Meta tags in posts
ko_KR: 게시물의 메타 태그

en: Minimum required version:
ko_KR: 최소 요구 버전:

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Month + Date + Year
ko_KR: 월 + 날짜 + 연도

en: Month in letters
ko_KR: 월을 문자로

en: Most popular categories
ko_KR: 인기 카테고리

en: Move social links in the header over the image
ko_KR: 헤더의 소셜 링크를 이미지 위로 이동하세요

en: Multicolor scheme: Demo location of color
ko_KR: 다색 구성표: 색상의 데모 위치

en: News
ko_KR: 뉴스

en: Next post
ko_KR: 다음게시물

en: Next posts
ko_KR: 다음 게시물

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
ko_KR: 실행할 작업이 없습니다. %1$s가 이미 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: No image selected
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지가 없습니다

en: No limits
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: No photo
ko_KR: 사진 촬영 금지

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 활성화 할 수있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 설치할 수 있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
ko_KR: 현재 업데이트 할 수 있는 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
ko_KR: 설치하거나 업데이트, 활성화 할 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
ko_KR: 활성화 할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무런 조치도 취하지 않았습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
ko_KR: 설치할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무런 입력이 없었습니다.

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 플러그인이 선택되지 않았습니다. 아무런 입력이 없었습니다.

en: No products were found matching your selection.
ko_KR: 선택과 일치하는 제품을 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: No sidebar (center)
ko_KR: 사이드바 없음(가운데)

en: No sidebar (full width)
ko_KR: 사이드바 없음(전체 너비)

en: No sorting
ko_KR: 정렬 없음

en: Not Installed
ko_KR: 설치되지 않음

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: Not display
ko_KR: 표시되지 않음

en: Not display titles
ko_KR: 제목을 표시하지 않음

en: Nothing found
ko_KR: 아무 것도 찾지 못했습니다

en: Nothing found:
ko_KR: 아무것도 찾을 수 없음:

en: Nothing matched your search terms. Try other keywords.
ko_KR: 검색어와 일치하는 항목이 없습니다. 다른 키워드를 사용해 보세요.

en: Nothing was found at this location. Try one of the links below or use the search.
ko_KR: 이 위치에서는 아무것도 발견되지 않았습니다. 아래 링크 중 하나를 시도하거나 검색을 사용하십시오.

en: Number (size) of columns in categories
ko_KR: 범주의 열 수(크기)

en: Number of author posts in the author section (max 50)
ko_KR: 작성자 섹션의 작성자 게시물 수(최대 50개)

en: Number of columns for related posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물의 열 수

en: Number of columns in mega menu
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴의 열 수

en: Number of comments
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Number of comments on a post
ko_KR: 게시물의 댓글 수

en: Number of post views
ko_KR: 게시물 조회수

en: Number of posts available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 게시물 수

en: Number of posts available (max 50)
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 게시물 수(최대 50개)

en: Number of posts displayed
ko_KR: 표시된 게시물 수

en: Number of related posts (max 50)
ko_KR: 관련 게시물 수(최대 50개)

en: Number of slides in the wide slider (max 12)
ko_KR: 와이드 슬라이더의 슬라이드 수(최대 12개)

en: Number of symbols in description
ko_KR: 설명의 기호 수

en: Numeric lists variation
ko_KR: 숫자 목록 변형

en: Numeric pagination
ko_KR: 숫자 페이지 매김

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: Old comments
ko_KR: 오래된 댓글

en: One
ko_KR: 하나

en: One thought on &ldquo;%1$s&rdquo;
ko_KR: "%1$s"에 대한 한 가지 생각

en: Only main page
ko_KR: 메인페이지만

en: Only pages
ko_KR: 페이지만

en: Only posts
ko_KR: 게시물만

en: Open Features (by activating this, you confirm that you want to reset all settings for this theme and understand the risk of permanent data loss)
ko_KR: 기능 열기(이 기능을 활성화하면 이 테마에 대한 모든 설정을 재설정하고 영구 데이터 손실의 위험을 이해함을 확인하게 됩니다)

en: Open book
ko_KR: 책 공개 시험

en: Open link in new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Orientation for main menu items
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 항목의 방향

en: Orientation of the logo and site name
ko_KR: 로고 및 사이트 이름의 방향

en: Overall header row height (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
ko_KR: 전체 머리글 행 높이(0.8 - 5, 기본값 1.5)

en: Overall text size
ko_KR: 전체 텍스트 크기

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page for adding codes
ko_KR: 코드 추가 페이지

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pages section header on the sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 페이지 섹션 헤더

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 번호매김

en: Pagination section design
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 섹션 디자인

en: Pagination section size
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 섹션 크기

en: Pagination variation
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 변형

en: Paper clip
ko_KR: 종이 클립

en: Paper clip (vertical)
ko_KR: 종이클립(세로)

en: Par.
ko_KR: 평가.

en: Partial slider
ko_KR: 부분 슬라이더

en: Pencil
ko_KR: 연필

en: Picture contrast
ko_KR: 그림 대비

en: Picture frame
ko_KR: 사진 프레임

en: Picture variant
ko_KR: 그림 변형

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
ko_KR: 관리자에게 도움을 요청하십시오.

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
ko_KR: 플러그인 공급자에게 문의하여 워드프레스 가이드 라인에 따라 플러그인을 패키지하도록 요청하십시오.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugin activated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin activation failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화 실패.

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 활성화되지 않았습니다. 이 테마에는 %s의 상위 버전이 필요 합니다. 플러그인을 업데이트하십시오.

en: Polaroid
ko_KR: 폴라로이드

en: Popular products
ko_KR: 인기 상품

en: Post author
ko_KR: 글 작성자

en: Post card description size (5 - 30 px)
ko_KR: 엽서 설명 크기(5~30픽셀)

en: Post card title size (5 - 50 px)
ko_KR: 엽서 제목 크기(5~50픽셀)

en: Post categories
ko_KR: 포스트 카테고리

en: Post creation date
ko_KR: 게시물 작성 날짜

en: Post reading time
ko_KR: 포스트 독서 시간

en: Post sorting
ko_KR: 게시물 정렬

en: Post tags
ko_KR: 포스트 태그

en: Post title option
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 옵션

en: Post update date
ko_KR: 업데이트 날짜 게시

en: Posted by
ko_KR: 게시자

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Posts and pages
ko_KR: 게시물 및 페이지

en: Posts background color
ko_KR: 게시물 배경색

en: Posts section header on the sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 섹션 헤더 게시

en: Posts titles color on hover
ko_KR: 마우스를 올리면 게시물 제목 색상이 표시됩니다

en: Posts titles text color
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 텍스트 색상

en: Posts:
ko_KR: 게시물:

en: Pre-Packaged
ko_KR: 사전 패키지

en: Presentation page
ko_KR: 프레젠테이션 페이지

en: Preset options
ko_KR: 사전 설정 옵션

en: Preset settings
ko_KR: 사전 설정

en: Previous post
ko_KR: 이전 게시물

en: Previous posts
ko_KR: 이전 게시물

en: Primary theme color
ko_KR: 테마 주요색

en: Priority partition
ko_KR: 우선순위 파티션

en: Pro page
ko_KR: 프로 페이지

en: Product price color
ko_KR: 상품 가격 색상

en: Proportion of width occupied by top menu
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴가 차지하는 너비의 비율

en: Publication date:
ko_KR: 발행일:

en: Quote blocks
ko_KR: 인용 블록

en: Range for fluently movement
ko_KR: 유창하게 움직일 수 있는 범위

en: Rate this theme
ko_KR: 이 테마를 평가해 주세요

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Reading time
ko_KR: 읽은 시간

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Start here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 게시물을 게시할 준비가 되셨나요? <a href="%1$s">여기에서 시작하세요</a> .

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: Rectangular quotes
ko_KR: 직사각형 따옴표

en: Reducing picture
ko_KR: 사진 줄이기

en: Reduction
ko_KR: 감소

en: Related elements for the main theme color
ko_KR: 기본 테마 색상과 관련된 요소

en: Related posts
ko_KR: 관련 글

en: Relieve the Top menu (replace with lightweight)
ko_KR: 톱메뉴 완화(라이트웨이트로 대체)

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Remove "Up button"
ko_KR: "위로 버튼" 제거

en: Remove URL field in comments (for posts and pages)
ko_KR: 댓글에서 URL 필드 제거(게시물 및 페이지의 경우)

en: Remove buttons (back and next) from numeric pagination
ko_KR: 숫자 페이지 매김에서 버튼(뒤로 및 다음) 제거

en: Remove color in neighboring blocks
ko_KR: 인접한 블록의 색상 제거

en: Remove comment section (for pages)
ko_KR: 댓글 섹션 삭제(페이지용)

en: Remove comment section (for posts)
ko_KR: 댓글 섹션 삭제(게시물용)

en: Remove decryption in meta boxs
ko_KR: 메타박스의 복호화 제거

en: Remove decryption in taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류에서 암호 해독 제거

en: Remove description from posts blocks in categories
ko_KR: 카테고리의 게시물 블록에서 설명 제거

en: Remove hidden H2 tag from pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김에서 숨겨진 H2 태그 제거

en: Remove image slicing for 1536 x 1536
ko_KR: 1536 x 1536에 대한 이미지 분할 제거

en: Remove image slicing for 1920 x 1080
ko_KR: 1920 x 1080에 대한 이미지 분할 제거

en: Remove image slicing for 2048 x 2048
ko_KR: 2048 x 2048에 대한 이미지 분할 제거

en: Remove image slicing for 2560 x 2560, aka "scaled"
ko_KR: 2560 x 2560, 즉 "크기 조정"에 대한 이미지 슬라이싱 제거

en: Remove image slicing for 768 x 768, aka "medium_large"
ko_KR: 768 x 768(일명 "medium_large")에 대한 이미지 분할을 제거합니다.

en: Remove link from author name
ko_KR: 작성자 이름에서 링크 제거

en: Remove link underline
ko_KR: 링크 밑줄 제거

en: Remove main menu
ko_KR: 메인 메뉴 제거

en: Remove meta tag icons
ko_KR: 메타 태그 아이콘 제거

en: Remove post titles
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 삭제

en: Remove prefix (site name) after SEO Title
ko_KR: SEO 제목 뒤의 접두사(사이트 이름) 제거

en: Remove section (next entry)
ko_KR: 섹션 삭제(다음 항목)

en: Remove stub (No photo) in related posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물에서 스텁(사진 없음) 제거

en: Remove the dividing line
ko_KR: 구분선을 제거하세요

en: Remove the main (top) image in pages
ko_KR: 페이지의 기본(상단) 이미지 제거

en: Remove the main (top) image in posts
ko_KR: 게시물의 기본(상단) 이미지 제거

en: Remove the prefix "Category" on category pages
ko_KR: 카테고리 페이지에서 접두사 "카테고리"를 제거하세요

en: Remove the prefix (site description) after the SEO Title on the main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 SEO 제목 뒤의 접두어(사이트 설명)를 제거하세요

en: Remove the stub "No photo" from posts blocks in categories
ko_KR: 카테고리의 게시물 블록에서 "사진 없음" 스텁을 제거합니다

en: Remove title from posts blocks in categories
ko_KR: 카테고리의 게시물 블록에서 제목 제거

en: Remove top menu
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴 제거

en: Removing H2 tag from pagination is good for SEO, but worse for special programs (for the visually impaired)
ko_KR: 페이지 매김에서 H2 태그를 제거하는 것은 SEO에는 좋지만 특수 프로그램(시각 장애인용)에는 더 나쁩니다.

en: Removing extra image sizes
ko_KR: 추가 이미지 크기 제거

en: Required
ko_KR: 필수

en: Required Update not Available
ko_KR: 필수 업데이트를 사용할 수 없음

en: Requires Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: Reset settings
ko_KR: 설정 초기화

en: Reset settings | Apply presets
ko_KR: 설정 재설정 | 사전 설정 적용

en: Reset theme settings and Apply presets
ko_KR: 테마 설정 재설정 및 사전 설정 적용

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
ko_KR: 필수 플러그인 설치로 돌아가기

en: Return to the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 돌아가기

en: Rhombus
ko_KR: 마름모

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right arrow
ko_KR: 오른쪽 화살표

en: Right sidebar
ko_KR: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Roll up block
ko_KR: 롤업 블록

en: Round dots
ko_KR: 둥근 점

en: Round frame
ko_KR: 라운드 프레임

en: Round quotes
ko_KR: 둥근 따옴표

en: Rounded square frame
ko_KR: 둥근 사각형 프레임

en: Row height of H2 headings (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
ko_KR: H2 제목의 행 높이(0.8 - 5, 기본값 1.5)

en: Row height of H3 - H6 headings (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
ko_KR: H3 - H6 제목의 행 높이(0.8 - 5, 기본값 1.5)

en: SEO settings
ko_KR: SEO 설정

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search button size
ko_KR: 검색 버튼 크기

en: Search results for: %s
ko_KR: %s 검색 결과

en: Section (next entry)
ko_KR: 섹션(다음 항목)

en: Section heading
ko_KR: 섹션 제목

en: Section option
ko_KR: 섹션 옵션

en: Section with settings
ko_KR: 설정이 있는 섹션

en: Sections with blocks on the main
ko_KR: 메인에 블록이 있는 섹션

en: Sections with blocks on the mega menu
ko_KR: 메가 메뉴에 블록이 있는 섹션

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Select category 1
ko_KR: 카테고리 1을 선택하세요

en: Select category 2
ko_KR: 카테고리 2를 선택하세요

en: Select category 3
ko_KR: 카테고리 3을 선택하세요

en: Select category 4
ko_KR: 카테고리 4를 선택하세요

en: Select category 5
ko_KR: 카테고리 5를 선택하세요

en: Selecting a category to display in a wide slider
ko_KR: 넓은 슬라이더에 표시할 카테고리 선택

en: Selecting an icon for the quote block
ko_KR: 인용 블록의 아이콘 선택

en: Separator and header color in breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 탐색경로의 구분 기호 및 헤더 색상

en: Separator between breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 브레드크럼 사이의 구분 기호

en: Separator between numbers
ko_KR: 숫자 사이의 구분 기호

en: Separator variation for author section
ko_KR: 저자 섹션의 구분 기호 변형

en: Set ALT value for stub No photo
ko_KR: 스텁에 대한 ALT 값 설정 사진 없음

en: Set settings here
ko_KR: 여기에서 설정을 지정하세요

en: Set your SEO Description for the homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지에 대한 SEO 설명 설정

en: Set your SEO Title for the homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지의 SEO 제목을 설정하세요

en: Set your separator for SEO Title prefix
ko_KR: SEO 제목 접두어에 대한 구분 기호 설정

en: Settings basic widgets (post, page, category, menu)
ko_KR: 기본 위젯 설정(글, 페이지, 카테고리, 메뉴)

en: Sharp quotes
ko_KR: 날카로운 따옴표

en: Shop
ko_KR: 상점

en: Show "Read more" button in the center
ko_KR: 중앙에 '자세히 보기' 버튼 표시

en: Show Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 보기

en: Show all pagination items (for numeric)
ko_KR: 모든 페이지 매기기 항목 표시(숫자의 경우)

en: Show link to home page
ko_KR: 홈페이지 링크 표시

en: Show more
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Show pages on sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 페이지 표시

en: Show posts on sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 게시물 표시

en: Show slider full screen width
ko_KR: 슬라이더 전체 화면 너비 표시

en: Show title for categories, archives and tags
ko_KR: 카테고리, 아카이브 및 태그의 제목 표시

en: Show title in breadcrumb for posts
ko_KR: 게시물의 탐색경로에 제목 표시

en: Side border
ko_KR: 측면 테두리

en: Side column
ko_KR: 사이드 컬럼

en: Side column (BuddyPress)
ko_KR: 사이드 컬럼(BuddyPress)

en: Side column (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 사이드 컬럼(WooCommerce)

en: Side column (bbPress)
ko_KR: 사이드 컬럼(bbPress)

en: Side shadow
ko_KR: 사이드 섀도우

en: Sidebar orientation on main page
ko_KR: 메인 페이지의 사이드바 방향

en: Sidebar orientation on the entire site
ko_KR: 전체 사이트의 사이드바 방향

en: Simple
ko_KR: 단순

en: Simple design
ko_KR: 심플한 디자인

en: Simple headers
ko_KR: 간단한 헤더

en: Site body background color
ko_KR: 사이트 본문 배경색

en: Site description font
ko_KR: 사이트 설명 글꼴

en: Site description row height (0.8 - 5, default 1)
ko_KR: 사이트 설명 행 높이(0.8 - 5, 기본값 1)

en: Site description size (5 - 50 px, default 16 px)
ko_KR: 사이트 설명 크기(5 - 50px, 기본 16px)

en: Site header background color
ko_KR: 사이트 헤더 배경색

en: Site map
ko_KR: 사이트 맵

en: Site not ready
ko_KR: 사이트가 준비되지 않았습니다

en: Site title and description text color
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 및 설명 텍스트 색상

en: Site title font
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 글꼴

en: Site title row height (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 행 높이(0.8 - 5, 기본값 1.5)

en: Site title size (5 - 100 px, default 32 px)
ko_KR: 사이트 제목 크기(5 - 100px, 기본 32px)

en: Six
ko_KR: 여섯

en: Size fixed
ko_KR: 크기 고정

en: Size of section headers on the main page
ko_KR: 기본 페이지의 섹션 헤더 크기

en: Skip to main content
ko_KR: 주 내용으로 건너뛰기

en: Slash ( / )
ko_KR: 슬래시( / )

en: Slider move time
ko_KR: 슬라이더 이동 시간

en: Slider three blocks
ko_KR: 슬라이더 3개 블록

en: Slider two blocks
ko_KR: 슬라이더 두 블록

en: Slight slope
ko_KR: 약간의 경사

en: Small
ko_KR: 작게

en: Small circle
ko_KR: 작은 원

en: Small dash
ko_KR: 작은 대시

en: Small flag
ko_KR: 작은 깃발

en: Small square
ko_KR: 작은 정사각형

en: Smooth dimming
ko_KR: 부드러운 디밍

en: Snowflake
ko_KR: 눈송이

en: Soaring
ko_KR: 활상

en: Soaring blocks
ko_KR: 급상승하는 블록

en: Social link
ko_KR: 소셜 링크

en: Social link design (for icons no background)
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 디자인(배경이 없는 아이콘용)

en: Social link design (for icons with background)
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 디자인(배경이 있는 아이콘용)

en: Social link form
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 양식

en: Social link size
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 크기

en: Social links
ko_KR: 소셜 링크

en: Social links fill color
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 채우기 색상

en: Solid frame
ko_KR: 견고한 프레임

en: Solid line
ko_KR: 실선

en: Solid tick
ko_KR: 솔리드 틱

en: Some functionality is provided in a separate plugin (as required by WordPress)
ko_KR: 일부 기능은 별도의 플러그인으로 제공됩니다(WordPress에서 요구하는 대로).

en: Some styles work well with the background
ko_KR: 일부 스타일은 배경과 잘 어울립니다.

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
ko_KR: 플러그인 API에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Source
ko_KR: 출처

en: Spaces
ko_KR: 인원

en: Speaker
ko_KR: 주관

en: Specify 100% for center the title
ko_KR: 100% f을 지정하거나 제목을 중앙에 배치하세요

en: Specify the number of columns of popular products
ko_KR: 인기상품 열수 지정

en: Specify the number of columns of related products
ko_KR: 관련 상품의 열 개수 지정

en: Specify the number of popular products
ko_KR: 인기상품 개수 지정

en: Specify the number of related products
ko_KR: 관련 상품 수 지정

en: Specify your text for the link (Default - Home)
ko_KR: 링크에 대한 텍스트 지정(기본값 - 홈)

en: Speed Settings
ko_KR: 속도 설정

en: Square
ko_KR: 사각형

en: Square dots
ko_KR: 정사각형 도트

en: Square frame
ko_KR: 사각 프레임

en: Square quotes
ko_KR: 정사각형 따옴표

en: Standard flipping
ko_KR: 표준 뒤집기

en: Star
ko_KR: 별점

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Sticker color - Sale
ko_KR: 스티커 색상 - 세일

en: Style: Confident oasis
ko_KR: 스타일: 컨피던트 오아시스

en: Style: Heavenly
ko_KR: 스타일: 천국

en: Style: Hippopotamus
ko_KR: 스타일: 하마

en: Style: Intrusive frames
ko_KR: 스타일: 방해가 되는 프레임

en: Style: Minimalism
ko_KR: 스타일: 미니멀리즘

en: Style: Mixing colors
ko_KR: 스타일: 색상 혼합

en: Style: News book
ko_KR: 스타일: 뉴스 북

en: Style: News time
ko_KR: 스타일: 뉴스 시간

en: Style: Night magazine
ko_KR: 스타일: 야간 잡지

en: Style: Photo maximalism
ko_KR: 스타일: 사진 최대화

en: Style: Strict carrot
ko_KR: 스타일: 엄격한 당근

en: Style: Through limitations
ko_KR: 스타일: 한계를 통해

en: Style: Womens blog
ko_KR: 스타일: 여성 블로그

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Switch off
ko_KR: 차단기 내리기

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: Taxonomy for related posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물의 분류

en: Technical support
ko_KR: 기술적 지원

en: Template orientation
ko_KR: 템플릿 방향

en: Test text
ko_KR: 테스트 텍스트

en: Text at the bottom of the footer
ko_KR: 바닥글 하단의 텍스트

en: Text color
ko_KR: 글자 색상

en: Text color for quote block
ko_KR: 인용 블록의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color main menu and footer
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상 기본 메뉴 및 바닥글

en: Text color of H1 headings
ko_KR: H1 제목의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of H2 headings
ko_KR: H2 제목의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of H3 - H6 headings
ko_KR: H3 - H6 제목의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of menu items of basic widgets
ko_KR: 기본 위젯 메뉴 항목의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of menu items of basic widgets (on hover)
ko_KR: 기본 위젯 메뉴 항목의 텍스트 색상(마우스를 올렸을 때)

en: Text for the main link in breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 탐색경로의 기본 링크에 대한 텍스트

en: Text size
ko_KR: 글자크기

en: Text size of H2 headings
ko_KR: H2 제목의 텍스트 크기

en: Text size of H3 headings
ko_KR: H3 제목의 텍스트 크기

en: Text size of H4 headings
ko_KR: H4 제목의 텍스트 크기

en: Text size of H5 headings
ko_KR: H5 제목의 텍스트 크기

en: Text size of H6 headings
ko_KR: H6 제목의 텍스트 크기

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 이 테마와의 호환성을 최대한 보장하려면 다음 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다: %1$s.

en: The following plugin was activated successfully -
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다 -

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
ko_KR[0]: 다음의 플러그인이 성공적으로 활성화되었습니다:

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 권장 플러그인이 현재 비활성 상태입니다: %1$s.

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 다음 필수 플러그인이 현재 비활성 상태입니다: %1$s.

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화를 시작하는 중입니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스트에서 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 조금만 기다려주세요.

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
ko_KR: %1$s 설치에 실패했습니다.

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
ko_KR: 설치를 시작하는 중입니다. 이 과정은 일부 호스트에서 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있으므로 잠시 기다려 주세요.

en: The maximum number of categories on the sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 최대 카테고리 수

en: The maximum number of pages on the sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 최대 페이지 수

en: The maximum number of posts on the sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 최대 게시물 수

en: The presented settings allow you to remove from the slicing the largest sizes that are not used in this theme.
ko_KR: 제시된 설정을 사용하면 이 테마에서 사용되지 않는 가장 큰 크기를 슬라이싱에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
ko_KR: 원격 플러그인 패키지는 둘 이상의 파일로 구성되어 있지만 파일은 폴더에 패키지 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
ko_KR: 원격 플러그인 패키지에는 원하는 슬러그가 있는 폴더가 없으며 이름 변경이 작동하지 않습니다.

en: The selected image will be compressed to the optimal size 150 x 100 px
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지가 최적의 크기인 150 x 100픽셀로 압축됩니다

en: The size is registered by WordPress itself. Can be used by this theme when 1920 x 1080 is disabled and set to Full Screen.
ko_KR: 크기는 WordPress 자체에 의해 등록됩니다. 1920 x 1080이 비활성화되고 전체 화면으로 설정된 경우 이 테마에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The size is registered by WordPress itself. Not used in this theme.
ko_KR: 크기는 WordPress 자체에 의해 등록됩니다. 이 테마에서는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: The size is registered by this theme. Used only when "Full width website" is set.
ko_KR: 이 테마로 크기가 등록됩니다. "전체 너비 웹 사이트"가 설정된 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: There are no posts in this category. Perhaps a search will help.
ko_KR: 해당 카테고리에는 게시물이 없습니다. 아마도 검색이 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
ko_KR: 설치, 업데이트 또는 활성화하려면 하나 이상의 필수 또는 권장 플러그인이 있어야 합니다.

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 있습니다: %1$s.

en: These settings register a new size for the main (top) image of posts and pages.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 게시물과 페이지의 기본(상단) 이미지에 대한 새로운 크기를 등록합니다.

en: These widgets are displayed in the first column of the footer
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 바닥글의 첫 번째 열에 표시됩니다

en: These widgets are displayed in the fourth column of the footer
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 바닥글의 네 번째 열에 표시됩니다

en: These widgets are displayed in the right or left column, depending on the site settings
ko_KR: 이러한 위젯은 사이트 설정에 따라 오른쪽 또는 왼쪽 열에 표시됩니다

en: These widgets are displayed in the second column of the footer
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 바닥글의 두 번째 열에 표시됩니다

en: These widgets are displayed in the sidebar on BuddyPress pages
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 BuddyPress 페이지의 사이드바에 표시됩니다.

en: These widgets are displayed in the sidebar on WooCommerce pages
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 WooCommerce 페이지의 사이드바에 표시됩니다

en: These widgets are displayed in the sidebar on bbPress pages
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 bbPress 페이지의 사이드바에 표시됩니다

en: These widgets are displayed in the third column of the footer
ko_KR: 이 위젯은 바닥글의 세 번째 열에 표시됩니다

en: Thick border
ko_KR: 두꺼운 테두리

en: Thin border
ko_KR: 얇은 테두리

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 테마와 호환 되도록 업데이트 해야 합니다.

en: This removes the underlining of links in the content text
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 텍스트의 링크 밑줄이 제거됩니다

en: This setting will apply the selected color scheme, all your colors will be reassigned
ko_KR: 이 설정은 선택한 색 구성표를 적용하며 모든 색상이 다시 할당됩니다

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 이 테마에는 다음 플러그인을 권장합니다:  %1$s.

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
ko_KR[0]: 이 테마에는 다음 플러그인이 필요합니다: %1$s.

en: This will disable the heavy script required to control the sliders with the keyboard
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 키보드로 슬라이더를 제어하는 데 필요한 무거운 스크립트가 비활성화됩니다.

en: This will reset all theme settings to default, apply the chosen color scheme and activate some settings for the example
ko_KR: 그러면 모든 테마 설정이 기본값으로 재설정되고 선택한 색 구성표가 적용되며 예제의 일부 설정이 활성화됩니다

en: This works when you click on the image
ko_KR: 이미지를 클릭하면 작동됩니다

en: Three
ko_KR: 셋

en: Three columns
ko_KR: 3열

en: Ticker
ko_KR: 티커

en: Ticker is taken from the title of the last entry in the selected category
ko_KR: 티커는 선택한 카테고리의 마지막 항목 제목에서 가져옵니다

en: Time between slides
ko_KR: 슬라이드 사이의 시간

en: Tint picture
ko_KR: 색조 그림

en: Title and logo
ko_KR: 제목 및 로고

en: Title for column 1
ko_KR: 열 1의 제목

en: Title for column 2
ko_KR: 열 2의 제목

en: Title for column 3
ko_KR: 3열 제목

en: Title for column 4
ko_KR: 4열 제목

en: Title for column 5
ko_KR: 5열 제목

en: Title for section (Related posts)
ko_KR: 섹션 제목(관련 게시물)

en: Title for the latest posts section
ko_KR: 최신 게시물 섹션 제목

en: Title text size
ko_KR: 타이틀 사이즈

en: Title text size for small cards
ko_KR: 작은 카드의 제목 텍스트 크기

en: Titles text general color
ko_KR: 제목 텍스트 일반 색상

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 활성화하려면 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: <span class="count">(%s)를</span>를 설치하기 위해

en: To display the sitemap, create a new page through the standard WordPress menu,
    			go to page edit mode and select the "Site Map" template on the right side, save the page.
ko_KR: 사이트맵을 표시하려면 표준 WordPress 메뉴를 통해 새 페이지를 생성하고,
    페이지 편집 모드로 이동하여 오른쪽에 있는 "사이트 맵" 템플릿을 선택하고 페이지를 저장하세요.

en: To extend the theme, install the free plugin
ko_KR: 테마를 확장하려면 무료 플러그인을 설치하세요.

en: To restore the default settings, clear the field data and save
ko_KR: 기본 설정을 복원하려면 필드 데이터를 지우고 저장하십시오

en: Together with the icon, the text is also aligned
ko_KR: 아이콘과 함께 텍스트도 정렬됩니다

en: Toning neighboring blocks
ko_KR: 이웃 블록 토닝

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Top Menu
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴

en: Top bar
ko_KR: 최상단 바

en: Top image
ko_KR: 상단 이미지

en: Top margin
ko_KR: 카테고리 항목 상단 여백

en: Top menu
ko_KR: 최상단 메뉴

en: Top menu text size
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴 텍스트 크기

en: Top menu text size (mobile)
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴 텍스트 크기(모바일)

en: Top of footer
ko_KR: 바닥글 상단

en: Top of personal account (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 개인계정(WooCommerce) 상단

en: Top part
ko_KR: 윗부분

en: Top search
ko_KR: 인기 검색어

en: Total heading size H2 (5 - 100 px, default 26 px)
ko_KR: 전체 제목 크기 H2(5 - 100px, 기본값 26px)

en: Total heading size H3 (5 - 100 px, default 24 px)
ko_KR: 전체 제목 크기 H3(5 - 100px, 기본 24px)

en: Total heading size H4 (5 - 100 px, default 22 px)
ko_KR: 전체 제목 크기 H4(5 - 100px, 기본값 22px)

en: Total heading size H5 (5 - 100 px, default 20 px)
ko_KR: 전체 제목 크기 H5(5 - 100px, 기본값 20px)

en: Total heading size H6 (5 - 100 px, default 18 px)
ko_KR: 전체 제목 크기 H6(5 - 100px, 기본값 18px)

en: Total heading size h1 (5 - 100 px, default 32 px)
ko_KR: 전체 제목 크기 h1(5 - 100px, 기본 32px)

en: Total line height of text
ko_KR: 텍스트의 총 줄 높이

en: Travel
ko_KR: 이송

en: Triangle
ko_KR: 삼각형

en: Try searching the monthly archives. %1$s
ko_KR: 월간자료실을 검색해 보세요. %1$s

en: Turn off icons
ko_KR: 아이콘 끄기

en: Turn off separators
ko_KR: 구분 기호 끄기

en: Turn off styles
ko_KR: 스타일 끄기

en: Two
ko_KR: 2

en: Two author widgets
ko_KR: 두 개의 작성자 위젯

en: Two columns
ko_KR: 2열

en: Two widgets for recent posts
ko_KR: 최근 게시물을 위한 두 개의 위젯

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Under the heading on the order page (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 주문 페이지(WooCommerce) 제목 아래

en: Underline widget titles (all columns)
ko_KR: 밑줄 위젯 제목(모든 열)

en: Underlined
ko_KR: 밑줄

en: Unfortunately! This page cannot be found.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도! 이 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Up button
ko_KR: 위로 버튼

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 업데이트

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 업데이트 가능 <span class="count">((%s))</span>

en: Update Required
ko_KR: 업데이트 필요

en: Update recommended
ko_KR: 업데이트 권장

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트 중 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트중: %s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
ko_KR: 플러그인 작성자의 업그레이드 메시지:

en: Upheaval
ko_KR: 대변동

en: Uppercase text
ko_KR: 대문자 텍스트

en: Use social icon styles
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘 스타일 사용

en: Useful links
ko_KR: 유용한 링크

en: Various settings of the administrative part of the theme
ko_KR: 테마 관리 부분의 다양한 설정

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: Vertical columns
ko_KR: 수직 기둥

en: Vertical line ( | )
ko_KR: 수직선( | )

en: Very big
ko_KR: 매우 크다

en: Very small
ko_KR: 매우 작은

en: View demo
ko_KR: 데모 보기

en: View more information
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보 보기

en: View your shopping cart
ko_KR: 장바구니 보기

en: Views
ko_KR: 조회수

en: Volumetric
ko_KR: 용적

en: Volumetric arrow
ko_KR: 체적 화살표

en: Watch live sites demos
ko_KR: 라이브 사이트 데모 보기

en: We cannot find what you are looking for. Try using search.
ko_KR: 우리는 당신이 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색을 사용해 보세요.

en: Website background color
ko_KR: 웹사이트 배경색

en: What does this give?
ko_KR: 이것은 무엇을 제공합니까?

en: What meta tags to display
ko_KR: 표시할 메타 태그

en: When uploading an image to the media library, WordPress cuts many sizes from one image.
ko_KR: 미디어 라이브러리에 이미지를 업로드할 때 WordPress는 하나의 이미지에서 다양한 크기를 잘라냅니다.

en: Where does the main link lead in breadcrumbs
ko_KR: 탐색경로의 기본 링크는 어디로 연결되나요

en: Where to display meta tags for categories
ko_KR: 카테고리에 대한 메타 태그를 표시할 위치

en: Where to display meta tags for tags
ko_KR: 태그에 대한 메타태그를 표시할 위치

en: Where to display typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피를 표시할 위치

en: Where to get the date
ko_KR: 날짜는 어디서 구하나요

en: Where to show the latest posts section
ko_KR: 최신 게시물 섹션을 표시하는 위치

en: Which taxonomy to display
ko_KR: 표시할 분류

en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Wide slider
ko_KR: 와이드 슬라이더

en: Wide slider background color
ko_KR: 넓은 슬라이더 배경색

en: Wide slider headings color
ko_KR: 넓은 슬라이더 제목 색상

en: Widget (Calendar)
ko_KR: 위젯(캘린더)

en: Widget (Categories)
ko_KR: 위젯(카테고리)

en: Widget Menu
ko_KR: 위젯 메뉴

en: Widget example (Archives)
ko_KR: 위젯 예시(아카이브)

en: Widget example (Categories)
ko_KR: 위젯 예시(카테고리)

en: Widget example (Pages)
ko_KR: 위젯 예시(페이지)

en: Widget example (Tag cloud)
ko_KR: 위젯 예시(태그 클라우드)

en: Widget example (Text)
ko_KR: 위젯 예시(텍스트)

en: Widget example (html)
ko_KR: 위젯 예시(html)

en: Widget header font (all columns)
ko_KR: 위젯 헤더 글꼴(모든 열)

en: Widget headers
ko_KR: 위젯 헤더

en: Widget names in uppercase (all columns)
ko_KR: 대문자로 된 위젯 이름(모든 열)

en: Widget settings
ko_KR: 위젯 설정

en: Widget title text size (all columns)
ko_KR: 위젯 제목 텍스트 크기(모든 열)

en: Widget titles background size (side column)
ko_KR: 위젯 제목 배경 크기(사이드 컬럼)

en: Widget with banner
ko_KR: 배너가 포함된 위젯

en: Widget with links
ko_KR: 링크가 포함된 위젯

en: Widget with slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더가 있는 위젯

en: Widgets backgrounds (side column)
ko_KR: 위젯 배경(사이드 컬럼)

en: Widgets header fill color (side column)
ko_KR: 위젯 헤더 채우기 색상(사이드 열)

en: Widgets headers text color in footer
ko_KR: 바닥글의 위젯 헤더 텍스트 색상

en: Widgets title text color (side column)
ko_KR: 위젯 제목 텍스트 색상(사이드 열)

en: Width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: With arbitrary value
ko_KR: 임의의 값으로

en: With icon selection
ko_KR: 아이콘 선택 포함

en: With numbering
ko_KR: 넘버링 포함

en: Without animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 없이

en: Without background
ko_KR: 배경 없음

en: Without settings (Defaults)
ko_KR: 설정 없음(기본값)

en: WordPress Repository
ko_KR: 워드프레스 저장소

en: Year + Month + Date
ko_KR: 연도 + 월 + 날짜

en: Your order
ko_KR: 주문내역

en: Zoom (with background)
ko_KR: 확대/축소(배경 포함)

en: Zoom out (with background)
ko_KR: 축소(배경 포함)

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: %2$s에 대한 %1$s 의 댓글

en: default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: default - sets the overall color of the links
ko_KR: 기본값 - 링크의 전체 색상을 설정합니다

en: max 50 000 (default 1500)
ko_KR: 최대 50,000(기본값 1500)

en: max 50 000 (default 5000)
ko_KR: 최대 50,000(기본값 5000)

en: min
ko_KR: 분

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR[0]: 모두 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
