Airin Blog - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1059 entries)

en: 
    			This will disable the heavy menu and enable the pure CSS menu.
    			Pros: Disables JS scripts, which can be important for speed since the menu is at the top of the site.
    			Cons: Support for keyboard control will be disabled. The arrows (icons) of the menu control are disabled.
zh_CN: 
    这将禁用繁重的菜单并启用纯 CSS 菜单。
    优点：禁用 JS 脚本，这对于速度很重要，因为菜单位于网站顶部。
    缺点：将禁用对键盘控制的支持。菜单控件的箭头（图标）被禁用。

en: 
     Important!
    
     You are deleting all settings for the current theme.
    
     This action is irreversible!
zh_CN: 
     重要的！
    
     您正在删除当前主题的所有设置。
    
     此操作不可逆转！

en: 
     Important!
    
     You change all colors of the current theme.
    
     This action is irreversible!
zh_CN: 
     重要的！
    
     您更改当前主题的所有颜色。
    
     此操作不可逆转！

en: "Thumbnails" column in the list of admin posts
zh_CN: 管理帖子列表中的“缩略图”列

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s 安装和激活成功。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s 安装成功。

en: (Buttons, icons, lines and other design elements)
zh_CN: （按钮、图标、线条和其他设计元素）

en: (For this to work, you need to activate social links in the "Social Links" section)
zh_CN: （为此，您需要在“社交链接”部分激活社交链接）

en: (If disabled, the title is hidden only visually. The entered text will continue to be present for the main page in h1 tags)
zh_CN: （如果禁用，标题仅在视觉上隐藏。输入的文本将继续出现在 h1 标签的主页中）

en: (Post blocks, as well as pagination, are configured in the "Categories" section)
zh_CN: （帖子块以及分页在“类别”部分中配置）

en: (The color is selected based on the background of the content part)
zh_CN: （颜色根据内容部分的背景来选择）

en: (The function automatically fills the ALT tag for the image when you upload a file while in a text editor. Based on the title in the current post or page.)
zh_CN: （当您在文本编辑器中上传文件时，该功能会自动填充图像的 ALT 标记。基于当前帖子或页面的标题。）

en: 0 - 30 px (default 1 px)
zh_CN: 0 - 30 像素（默认 1 像素）

en: 0 - 30 px (default 2 px)
zh_CN: 0 - 30 像素（默认 2 像素）

en: 0.8 - 5 (default 1.5)
zh_CN: 0.8 - 5（默认 1.5）

en: 5 - 100 px (default 18 px)
zh_CN: 5 - 100 像素（默认 18 像素）

en: 5 - 100 px (default 20 px)
zh_CN: 5 - 100 像素（默认 20 像素）

en: 5 - 100 px (default 22 px)
zh_CN: 5 - 100 像素（默认 22 像素）

en: 5 - 100 px (default 24 px)
zh_CN: 5 - 100 像素（默认 24 像素）

en: 5 - 100 px (default 26 px)
zh_CN: 5 - 100 像素（默认 26 像素）

en: 5 - 100 px (default 32 px)
zh_CN: 5 - 100 像素（默认 32 像素）

en: 5 - 50 px (default 14 px)
zh_CN: 5 - 50 像素（默认 14 像素）

en: 5 - 50 px (default 15 px)
zh_CN: 5 - 50 像素（默认 15 像素）

en: 5 - 50 px (default 16 px)
zh_CN: 5 - 50 像素（默认 16 像素）

en: 50 - 1000 (default 150 symbols)
zh_CN: 50 - 1000（默认 150 个符号）

en: Above the heading on the page (bbPress)
zh_CN: 页面标题上方 (bbPress)

en: Above the list of products on the shopping cart page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 购物车页面上的产品列表上方 (WooCommerce)

en: Above the order information on the page - Order accepted (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 页面上的订单信息上方 - 订单已接受 (WooCommerce)

en: Above the product grid (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 产品网格上方 (WooCommerce)

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活 %2$s

en: Activate - Automatic background color for block quotes
zh_CN: 激活 - 块引用的自动背景颜色

en: Activate - Meta tags in categories
zh_CN: 激活 - 类别中的元标签

en: Activate XL Mega menu
zh_CN: 激活 XL Mega 菜单

en: Activate author section
zh_CN: 激活作者部分

en: Activate bottom menu
zh_CN: 激活底部菜单

en: Activate fluently movement of blocks
zh_CN: 激活方块的流畅移动

en: Activate footer
zh_CN: 激活页脚

en: Activate meta tags in posts
zh_CN: 激活帖子中的元标记

en: Activate pagination in categories
zh_CN: 激活类别分页

en: Activate pagination on the homepage
zh_CN: 激活主页上的分页

en: Activate related posts
zh_CN: 激活相关帖子

en: Activate sections with blocks on the main
zh_CN: 激活主区域上的块

en: Activate social links
zh_CN: 激活社交链接

en: Activate top Search
zh_CN: 激活顶部搜索

en: Activate your names for user roles
zh_CN: 激活您的用户角色名称

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Add a "Read more" button
zh_CN: 添加“阅读更多”按钮

en: Add a new image size and apply the default for the main image of posts and pages
zh_CN: 添加新的图像尺寸并为帖子和页面的主图像应用默认值

en: Add an inscription (Out of stock) on the product page
zh_CN: 在产品页面添加铭文（缺货）

en: Add author latest posts to author block
zh_CN: 将作者最新帖子添加到作者块

en: Add background for icon
zh_CN: 为图标添加背景

en: Add block
zh_CN: 添加块

en: Add breadcrumbs to product category pages
zh_CN: 将面包屑添加到产品类别页面

en: Add breadcrumbs to product pages
zh_CN: 将面包屑添加到产品页面

en: Add custom value for H2 header
zh_CN: 为 H2 标头添加自定义值

en: Add custom value for H3 - H6 header
zh_CN: 为 H3 - H6 标头添加自定义值

en: Add decryption of meta tags in taxonomy
zh_CN: 在分类中添加元标记的解密

en: Add decryption of meta tags to meta blocks
zh_CN: 将元标签的解密添加到元块中

en: Add icon to quote block
zh_CN: 添加图标到引用块

en: Add label to header H2 counter
zh_CN: 将标签添加到标题 H2 计数器

en: Add label to header H3 - H6 counter
zh_CN: 将标签添加到标题 H3 - H6 计数器

en: Add margin at the top and bottom of the site (PC version only)
zh_CN: 在网站顶部和底部添加边距（仅限 PC 版）

en: Add popular products to products page
zh_CN: 将热门产品添加到产品页面

en: Add post date to author block
zh_CN: 将发布日期添加到作者块

en: Add section
zh_CN: 添加部分

en: Add the inscription (Out of stock) to the product card in the product grid
zh_CN: 将铭文（缺货）添加到产品网格中的产品卡中

en: Add tooltips to meta blocks in categories
zh_CN: 将工具提示添加到类别中的元块

en: Add tooltips to meta blocks in posts
zh_CN: 将工具提示添加到帖子中的元块

en: Additional support for PRO subscriptions
zh_CN: 对 PRO 订阅的额外支持

en: Additional theme extension
zh_CN: 附加主题扩展

en: Additional useful functionality in the admin panel
zh_CN: 管理面板中的其他有用功能

en: Additional widgets for the front part
zh_CN: 前端的附加小部件

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: After Wide slider
zh_CN: 宽滑块后

en: After applying, all new uploaded images will be supplemented with the new size, which is apply by default for the main image of posts and pages.
zh_CN: 应用后，所有新上传的图像都将补充新的尺寸，默认情况下适用于帖子和页面的主图像。

en: After main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单后

en: After the "Rrecent posts" section on the main page
zh_CN: 在主页上的“最近的帖子”部分之后

en: After the information about the order on the page - Order accepted (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 页面上有关订单的信息之后 - 订单已接受 (WooCommerce)

en: After the list of posts on the category page
zh_CN: 在类别页面的帖子列表之后

en: After the list of products on the cart page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 购物车页面上的产品列表之后 (WooCommerce)

en: After the order details on the order page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 订单页面上的订单详细信息后（WooCommerce）

en: After the price on the product page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 产品页面上的价格之后 (WooCommerce)

en: After the product grid (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 产品网格之后（WooCommerce）

en: After the title inside the page
zh_CN: 页面内的标题之后

en: After the title on the page (bbPress)
zh_CN: 在页面标题之后 (bbPress)

en: After the title on the product page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 产品页面上的标题之后 (WooCommerce)

en: After top menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单后

en: Airin Blog - is a Multipurpose, responsive, fast, minimal magazine theme for blogs and article sites, news and media, with many settings for all occasions. Modern minimalism combined with versatility and adaptability. Lots of customization options that will provide endless options for creating a unique site. Flexible functionality - different sidebar orientation, flexible header with logo, 4 menu locations, main menu (mega menu), three pagination options, breadcrumbs, author block and related posts. Powerful Typography - Change font size and line height, choose fonts, add color typography for posts and pages. Clean code, no frameworks, full support for the WordPress visual customizer. Speed, adaptability and modularity. A minimum of scripts for modules to work. Decide for yourself which modules will work. SEO optimization with correct titles and markup. Adaptation for WooCommerce, Elementor, bbPress, Events Calendar, Jetpack, WPML. Watch full demos here - airinblog.web-zone.org
zh_CN: Airin Blog - 是一款多用途、响应迅速、快速、简约的杂志主题，适用于博客和文章网站、新闻和媒体，具有适合所有场合的多种设置。现代简约主义与多功能性和适应性相结合。大量自定义选项将为创建独特的网站提供无尽的选择。灵活的功能 - 不同的侧边栏方向、带徽标的灵活标题、4 个菜单位置、主菜单（超级菜单）、三个分页选项、面包屑、作者块和相关帖子。强大的排版 - 更改字体大小和行高、选择字体、为帖子和页面添加彩色排版。干净的代码，没有框架，完全支持 WordPress 可视化定制器。速度、适应性和模块化。模块运行所需的最少脚本。自己决定哪些模块可以使用。使用正确的标题和标记进行 SEO 优化。适用于 WooCommerce、Elementor、bbPress、Events Calendar、Jetpack、WPML。在此处观看完整演示 - airinblog.web-zone.org

en: Align meta blocks to the center
zh_CN: 将元块与中心对齐

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装和激活都已完成。

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装已完成。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件已成功安装并激活。%1$s

en: All settings of the front part of the theme are located in the visual editor
zh_CN: 主题前部的所有设置都位于可视化编辑器中

en: All settings saved!
zh_CN: 所有设置已保存！

en: All site
zh_CN: 所有网站

en: All these files take up a huge amount of space, while some of them are not used at all.
zh_CN: 所有这些文件都占用了大量的空间，而其中一些文件根本没有被使用。

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装时发生错误 %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.

en: Animated blackout
zh_CN: 动画停电

en: Animation for auto slider
zh_CN: 自动滑块的动画

en: Animation for posts blocks in categories (on hover)
zh_CN: 类别中帖子块的动画（悬停时）

en: Animation of social links
zh_CN: 社交链接的动画

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrow right and down
zh_CN: 向右和向下箭头

en: Arrow to down
zh_CN: 箭头向下

en: Arrowhead
zh_CN: 箭头

en: At the bottom of the cart page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 购物车页面底部 (WooCommerce)

en: At the bottom of the dashboard tab in personal account (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 在个人帐户 (WooCommerce) 仪表板选项卡的底部

en: At the bottom of the page - Order accepted (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 页面底部 - 订单已接受 (WooCommerce)

en: At the bottom of the product data on the product page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 产品页面上的产品数据底部 (WooCommerce)

en: At the bottom of your personal account (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 在您的个人帐户 (WooCommerce) 底部

en: At the end of the order page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 订单页面末尾 (WooCommerce)

en: At the end of the page
zh_CN: 在页面的最后

en: At the end of the page (bbPress)
zh_CN: 在页面末尾（bbPress）

en: At the end of the post
zh_CN: 在帖子末尾

en: At the end of the product page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 在产品页面的末尾 (WooCommerce)

en: At the top of the product page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 在产品页面顶部 (WooCommerce)

en: Attention triangle
zh_CN: 注意三角

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author block
zh_CN: 显示作者信息

en: Author photo
zh_CN: 作者照片

en: Author posts title
zh_CN: 作者帖子标题

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Automatic addition of ALT to images from the title of the post
zh_CN: 自动将 ALT 添加到帖子标题中的图像中

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用版本：

en: Avatar URL (only external address), demo -
zh_CN: 头像 URL（仅限外部地址），演示 -

en: Avatar for users
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color for dropdown menu links (on hover)
zh_CN: 下拉菜单链接的背景颜色（悬停时）

en: Background color for posts (on hover)
zh_CN: 帖子的背景颜色（悬停时）

en: Background color for posts blocks in categories
zh_CN: 类别中帖子块的背景颜色

en: Background color for quote block
zh_CN: 报价块的背景颜色

en: Background color main menu, footer and widget titles
zh_CN: 主菜单、页脚和小部件标题的背景颜色

en: Background color of H2 headings
zh_CN: H2标题的背景颜色

en: Background color of H3 - H6 headings
zh_CN: H3 - H6 标题的背景颜色

en: Background color of icons and lines for H3 - H6 headings
zh_CN: H3 - H6 标题的图标和线条的背景颜色

en: Background color of icons and lines for block quotes
zh_CN: 块引号的图标和线条的背景颜色

en: Background color of icons and lines of H2 headings
zh_CN: H2标题的图标和线条的背景颜色

en: Background color of menu items of basic classic widgets
zh_CN: 基本经典小部件菜单项的背景颜色

en: Background color of sticky posts
zh_CN: 置顶帖的背景颜色

en: Backlight picture
zh_CN: 逆光图片

en: Basic settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Before bottom menu
zh_CN: 底部菜单之前

en: Before breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑之前

en: Before closing HEAD tag
zh_CN: 关闭 HEAD 标签之前

en: Before content within a post
zh_CN: 帖子内容之前

en: Before main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单之前

en: Before meta data inside a post
zh_CN: 在帖子内的元数据之前

en: Before related products on product page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 产品页面上的相关产品之前 (WooCommerce)

en: Before searching for products (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 搜索产品之前 (WooCommerce)

en: Before the "Comments" block inside the post
zh_CN: 在帖子内的“评论”块之前

en: Before the "Grid five blocks" section on the main page
zh_CN: 主页上的“网格五块”部分之前

en: Before the "Grid narrow blocks" section on the main page
zh_CN: 主页上的“网格窄块”部分之前

en: Before the "Grid three blocks" section on the main page
zh_CN: 主页上的“网格三块”部分之前

en: Before the "Next post" block inside the post
zh_CN: 在帖子内的“下一篇帖子”块之前

en: Before the "Partial slider" section on the main page
zh_CN: 主页上的“部分滑块”部分之前

en: Before the "Related posts" block inside the post
zh_CN: 在帖子内的“相关帖子”块之前

en: Before the "Rrecent posts" section on the main page
zh_CN: 在主页上的“最近的帖子”部分之前

en: Before the "Slider three blocks" section on the main page
zh_CN: 主页上的“滑块三块”部分之前

en: Before the "Slider two blocks" section on the main page
zh_CN: 主页上的“滑块两个块”部分之前

en: Before the "Vertical columns" section on the main page
zh_CN: 主页上的“垂直列”部分之前

en: Before the author section inside the post
zh_CN: 在帖子内的作者部分之前

en: Before the big slider on the main page
zh_CN: 在主页上的大滑块之前

en: Before the closing BODY tag
zh_CN: 在结束 BODY 标签之前

en: Before the closing FOOTER tag
zh_CN: 在结束 FOOTER 标签之前

en: Before the list of posts on the category page
zh_CN: 在类别页面的帖子列表之前

en: Before the main image inside the page
zh_CN: 页面内主图像之前

en: Before the main image inside the post
zh_CN: 在帖子内的主图片之前

en: Before the title inside the page
zh_CN: 页面内标题之前

en: Before the title inside the post
zh_CN: 帖子标题之前

en: Before top menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单之前

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始激活插件

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始安装插件

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 开始更新插件

en: Bell
zh_CN: 铃声

en: Big
zh_CN: 大

en: Big circle
zh_CN: 大圈子

en: Big dash
zh_CN: 大破折号

en: Big dot
zh_CN: 大点

en: Big slider
zh_CN: 大滑块

en: Big square
zh_CN: 大广场

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blackout tape
zh_CN: 遮光胶带

en: Block hierarchy
zh_CN: 块层次结构

en: Block slope
zh_CN: 块体坡度

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Border left
zh_CN: 左边框

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom margin
zh_CN: 底边距

en: Bottom menu text size (5 - 50 px, default 14 px)
zh_CN: 底部菜单文本大小（5 - 50 px，默认 14 px）

en: Bottom part
zh_CN: 底部部分

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: Brace
zh_CN: 支撑

en: Breadcrumb link text color
zh_CN: 面包屑链接文本颜色

en: Breadcrumb link text color on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时面包屑链接文本颜色

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑

en: Breadcrumbs background color
zh_CN: 面包屑背景颜色

en: Breadcrumbs text size
zh_CN: 面包屑文本大小

en: Bulb
zh_CN: 电灯泡

en: Bulleted lists variation
zh_CN: 项目符号列表变体

en: Button (Show more)
zh_CN: 按钮（显示更多）

en: Button location
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Button shape
zh_CN: 按钮形状

en: Button size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Button variation
zh_CN: 按钮变化

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: By date modified
zh_CN: 按修改日期

en: By number of comments
zh_CN: 按评论数量分列

en: By publication date
zh_CN: 按出版日期

en: By title
zh_CN: 按标题

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calm blocks
zh_CN: 平静的街区

en: Can be useful if you want to control the styles of the bbPress plugin yourself
zh_CN: 如果您想自己控制 bbPress 插件的样式，这会很有用

en: Cars
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Cart size in the top menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单中的购物车尺寸

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Categories settings
zh_CN: 类别设置

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 类别:

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category filter in classic editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器中的类别过滤器

en: Category section header on the sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图上的类别部分标题

en: Category style
zh_CN: 类别样式

en: Category where the ticker comes from
zh_CN: 股票行情来源的类别

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center align titles of all classic widgets
zh_CN: 所有经典小部件的标题居中对齐

en: Center and bottom
zh_CN: 中心和底部

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change avatar (default) for users without an avatar
zh_CN: 为没有头像的用户更改头像（默认）

en: Change label (Out of stock)
zh_CN: 更改标签（缺货）

en: Change role name - Blocked
zh_CN: 更改角色名称 - 已阻止

en: Change role name - Keymaster
zh_CN: 更改角色名称 - Keymaster

en: Change role name - Moderator
zh_CN: 更改角色名称 - 主持人

en: Change role name - Participant
zh_CN: 更改角色名称 - 参与者

en: Change role name - Spectator
zh_CN: 更改角色名称 - 旁观者

en: Change the style of author block separators
zh_CN: 更改作者块分隔符的样式

en: Changing the WordPress graphics engine (useful if large photos are not loading)
zh_CN: 更改 WordPress 图形引擎（如果无法加载大照片，则很有用）

en: Changing the thickness of separators in the author block
zh_CN: 更改作者块中分隔符的厚度

en: Check mark
zh_CN: 复选标记

en: Choosing the location of the icon in the quote block
zh_CN: 选择报价块中图标的位置

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Classic blog
zh_CN: 经典博客

en: Classic widget titles background size
zh_CN: 经典小部件标题背景大小

en: Close search
zh_CN: 关闭搜索

en: Cloud conversation
zh_CN: 云对话

en: Codes (Hooks theme)
zh_CN: 代码（Hooks 主题）

en: Color inversion
zh_CN: 颜色反转

en: Color inversion picture
zh_CN: 颜色反转图片

en: Color of links in dropdown menu
zh_CN: 下拉菜单中链接的颜色

en: Color of links in dropdown menu (on hover)
zh_CN: 下拉菜单中链接的颜色（悬停时）

en: Color of section headings on the main page
zh_CN: 主页上部分标题的颜色

en: Color scheme option
zh_CN: 配色方案选项

en: Color scheme: Dark (Green and Orange)
zh_CN: 配色方案：深色（绿色和橙色）

en: Color scheme: Dark (Red and Orange)
zh_CN: 配色方案：深色（红色和橙色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Blue)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（蓝色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Dark blue and Light blue)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（深蓝色和浅蓝色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Dark grey and Red)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（深灰色和红色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Green and Orange)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（绿色和橙色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Heavenly and Light blue)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（天堂色和浅蓝色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Light grey and Green)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（浅灰色和绿色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Light grey and Light red)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（浅灰色和浅红色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Orange and Gray)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（橙色和灰色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Turquoise)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（绿松石色）

en: Color scheme: Light (Violet and Pink)
zh_CN: 配色方案：浅色（紫色和粉色）

en: Color schemes
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Colored circle
zh_CN: 彩色圆圈

en: Colored letters (EN)
zh_CN: 彩色字母（EN）

en: Colored numbers
zh_CN: 彩色数字

en: Colored numbers (bold)
zh_CN: 彩色数字（粗体）

en: Colored square
zh_CN: 彩色方块

en: Column "Views of posts" (counter) in the list of posts of the admin panel
zh_CN: 管理面板帖子列表中的“帖子浏览量”栏（计数器）

en: Comment block
zh_CN: 评论区

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments closed
zh_CN: 评论已关闭

en: Common colors
zh_CN: 常见颜色

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contrast blocks
zh_CN: 对比色块

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Curtain on picture
zh_CN: 图片上的窗帘

en: Customizes the Skeleton Styles stylesheet according to the template design. Turning it off can be useful if you want to control the stylesheet yourself (Skeleton Styles)
zh_CN: 根据模板设计自定义骨架样式样式表。如果您想自己控制样式表（骨架样式），将其关闭可能会很有用

en: DMCWebZone
zh_CN: DMC网络区

en: Dark color scheme (Green and Orange)
zh_CN: 深色配色方案（绿色和橙色）

en: Dark color scheme (Red and Orange)
zh_CN: 深色配色方案（红色和橙色）

en: Darkened image
zh_CN: 图像变暗

en: Dash ( - )
zh_CN: 破折号 (-)

en: Dashed line
zh_CN: 单行大间隔虚线

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date + Month + Year
zh_CN: 日期+月份+年份

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Deepening
zh_CN: 深化

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default - background color of the main menu
zh_CN: 默认 - 主菜单的背景颜色

en: Default - background not set
zh_CN: 默认 - 未设置背景

en: Default - color of the main menu
zh_CN: 默认 - 主菜单的颜色

en: Default - content text color
zh_CN: 默认 - 内容文本颜色

en: Default - general color for links
zh_CN: 默认 - 链接的通用颜色

en: Default - general text color
zh_CN: 默认 - 一般文本颜色

en: Default - main theme color
zh_CN: 默认 - 主主题颜色

en: Default - related elements for main theme color
zh_CN: 默认 - 主题颜色的相关元素

en: Default - site body background color
zh_CN: 默认 - 网站主体背景颜色

en: Default - text color of the main menu
zh_CN: 默认 - 主菜单的文本颜色

en: Default - titles text general color
zh_CN: 默认 - 标题文本一般颜色

en: Defoult (Back and forward)
zh_CN: 默认（后退和前进）

en: Delete block
zh_CN: 删除块

en: Design for category lists and archives in basic classic widgets
zh_CN: 基本经典小部件中的类别列表和档案设计

en: Design for lists of posts and pages in basic classic widgets
zh_CN: 设计基本经典小部件中的帖子和页面列表

en: Design for menu lists in basic classic widgets
zh_CN: 基本经典小部件中的菜单列表设计

en: Design for posts blocks in categories
zh_CN: 类别帖子块的设计

en: Design for quote block
zh_CN: 报价块设计

en: Design for related posts
zh_CN: 相关帖子的设计

en: Different settings
zh_CN: 不同的设置

en: Dimming adjacent links
zh_CN: 调暗相邻链接

en: Direction fluently movement of blocks
zh_CN: 块的流畅移动方向

en: Disable breadcrumbs in bbPress
zh_CN: 在 bbPress 中禁用面包屑

en: Disable lightbox in product photos
zh_CN: 禁用产品照片中的灯箱

en: Disable related products on the products page
zh_CN: 在产品页面禁用相关产品

en: Disable sidebar on bbPress pages
zh_CN: 禁用 bbPress 页面上的侧边栏

en: Disable slider in product photos
zh_CN: 禁用产品照片中的滑块

en: Disable sticker - Sale
zh_CN: 禁用贴纸 - 销售

en: Disable style support for bbPress
zh_CN: 禁用 bbPress 的样式支持

en: Disable zoom in the main product photo
zh_CN: 禁用主产品照片的缩放

en: Disabling block editor (Gutenberg) in widgets
zh_CN: 在小部件中禁用块编辑器（古腾堡）

en: Disabling the block editor (Gutenberg) in a text editor
zh_CN: 在文本编辑器中禁用块编辑器 (Gutenberg)

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 关闭此通知

en: Display categories on the sitemap
zh_CN: 在站点地图上显示类别

en: Display option (Ticker or Date)
zh_CN: 显示选项（股票行情或日期）

en: Display weeks
zh_CN: 显示周数

en: Display wide slider
zh_CN: 显示宽滑块

en: Display year
zh_CN: 显示年份

en: Distributed
zh_CN: 分散式

en: Dividers in center
zh_CN: 中间有分隔线

en: Dividers in width
zh_CN: 分隔线宽度

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Dot ( . )
zh_CN: 点 (.)

en: Dotted frame
zh_CN: 虚线框

en: Dotted line
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Double border
zh_CN: 双实线边框

en: Double line
zh_CN: 双线

en: Drag the block with the cursor to change the position of the links
zh_CN: 用光标拖动块以更改链接的位置

en: Drag to reposition blocks
zh_CN: 拖动以重新定位块

en: Drawing pin
zh_CN: 图钉

en: Drawing pin (vertical)
zh_CN: 图钉（垂直）

en: Dropdown menu background color
zh_CN: 下拉菜单背景颜色

en: Dynamic zoom
zh_CN: 动态变焦

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Embossed tick
zh_CN: 浮雕刻度线

en: Enable auto start for Wide slider
zh_CN: 启用宽滑块自动启动

en: Enable breadcrumbs in categories
zh_CN: 启用类别中的面包屑

en: Enable breadcrumbs in posts
zh_CN: 在帖子中启用面包屑

en: Enable cart in main menu
zh_CN: 在主菜单中启用购物车

en: Enable cart in top menu
zh_CN: 在顶部菜单中启用购物车

en: Enable effect (live picture)
zh_CN: 启用效果（实时图片）

en: Enable navigation buttons for Wide slider
zh_CN: 启用宽滑块的导航按钮

en: Enable search on product category pages
zh_CN: 在产品类别页面上启用搜索

en: Enable search on store page
zh_CN: 在商店页面上启用搜索

en: Enable slider auto start
zh_CN: 启用滑块自动启动

en: Enable slider navigation buttons
zh_CN: 启用滑块导航按钮

en: Enable styling support for The Events Calendar
zh_CN: 启用对事件日历的样式支持

en: Enable the block with the latest posts on the main page
zh_CN: 启用主页上最新帖子的阻止

en: Enlargement picture
zh_CN: 放大图片

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误 404

en: Except main page
zh_CN: 除主页外

en: Exclamation mark
zh_CN: 惊叹号

en: Exclamation sheet
zh_CN: 感叹表

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部源

en: Fading away
zh_CN: 渐渐消失

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: First the graphical menu, then the lists
zh_CN: 首先是图形菜单，然后是列表

en: First the list menu, then the graphic
zh_CN: 首先是列表菜单，然后是图形

en: Five
zh_CN: 五

en: Five columns
zh_CN: 五列

en: Fixed size logo
zh_CN: 固定尺寸标志

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Folded corner
zh_CN: 折角

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Font for H2 headings
zh_CN: H2 标题的字体

en: Font for H3 - H6 headings
zh_CN: H3 - H6 标题的字体

en: Font: Bad-script and Caveat
zh_CN: 字体：错误脚本和警告

en: Font: Bellota
zh_CN: 字体: Bellota

en: Font: Bitter
zh_CN: 字体： 苦涩

en: Font: Charis-sil
zh_CN: 字体：Charis-sil

en: Font: Comfortaa and Roboto
zh_CN: 字体：Comfortaa 和 Roboto

en: Font: Cuprum and Exo-2
zh_CN: 字体：Cuprum 和 Exo-2

en: Font: Fira-sans and Oswald
zh_CN: 字体：Fira-sans 和 Oswald

en: Font: Jost
zh_CN: 字体：乔斯特

en: Font: Neucha and Cuprum
zh_CN: 字体：Neucha 和 Cuprum

en: Font: Philosopher
zh_CN: 字体：哲学家

en: Font: Play
zh_CN: 字体：播放

en: Font: Roboto
zh_CN: 字体：Roboto

en: Font: Underdog
zh_CN: 字体：Underdog

en: Food
zh_CN: 食物

en: Footer 1
zh_CN: 页脚1

en: Footer 2
zh_CN: 页脚2

en: Footer 3
zh_CN: 页脚3

en: Footer 4
zh_CN: 页脚4

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Footer background color
zh_CN: 页脚背景颜色

en: Footer elements color
zh_CN: 页脚元素颜色

en: Footer link color
zh_CN: 页脚链接颜色

en: Footer link color (on hover)
zh_CN: 页脚链接颜色（悬停时）

en: Footer text color
zh_CN: 页脚文本颜色

en: For all side columns
zh_CN: 对于所有侧柱

en: For all side columns. Default - background color of the main menu
zh_CN: 对于所有侧柱。默认 - 主菜单的背景颜色

en: For all side columns. Default - text color of the main menu
zh_CN: 对于所有侧柱。默认 - 主菜单的文本颜色

en: Four
zh_CN: 四

en: Four columns
zh_CN: 四列

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Frame around
zh_CN: 框架周围

en: Frame around the link
zh_CN: 链接周围的框架

en: Frames
zh_CN: 框架

en: From WordPress settings
zh_CN: 从 WordPress 设置

en: Full width
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Full width "Read more" button
zh_CN: 全宽“阅读更多”按钮

en: Full width website
zh_CN: 全宽网站

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General color for links
zh_CN: 链接的通用颜色

en: General heading font
zh_CN: 通用标题字体

en: General links color on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时的常规链接颜色

en: General text color
zh_CN: 一般文本颜色

en: General text font
zh_CN: 通用文本字体

en: General typography
zh_CN: 一般字体

en: Go to visual editor
zh_CN: 转到可视化编辑器

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Gradient 1 (fill)
zh_CN: 渐变 1（填充）

en: Gradient 2 (fill)
zh_CN: 渐变 2（填充）

en: Grid (fill)
zh_CN: 网格（填充）

en: Grid five blocks
zh_CN: 网格五块

en: Grid image blocks
zh_CN: 网格图像块

en: Grid narrow big blocks
zh_CN: 网格窄大块

en: Grid narrow blocks
zh_CN: 网格窄块

en: Grid narrow mid blocks
zh_CN: 网格中部较窄

en: Grid narrow small blocks
zh_CN: 网格窄小块

en: Grid strings blocks
zh_CN: 网格串块

en: Grid three blocks
zh_CN: 网格三块

en: H1 headings
zh_CN: H1标题

en: H2 heading icon selection
zh_CN: H2标题图标选择

en: H2 heading icons text color
zh_CN: H2标题图标文字颜色

en: H2 headings variation
zh_CN: H2 标题变化

en: H3 - H6 heading icon selection
zh_CN: H3 - H6 标题图标选择

en: H3 - H6 heading icons text color
zh_CN: H3 - H6 标题图标文本颜色

en: H3 - H6 headings variation
zh_CN: H3 - H6 标题变化

en: Header H1 Font
zh_CN: 标题 H1 字体

en: Header H1 row height (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
zh_CN: 标题 H1 行高（0.8 - 5，默认 1.5）

en: Header H1 text size
zh_CN: 标题 H1 文字大小

en: Header area width with logo
zh_CN: 带徽标的页眉区域宽度

en: Header background
zh_CN: 页眉背景

en: Header image link
zh_CN: 标题图片链接

en: Headers fill variation for Wide slider
zh_CN: 宽滑块的标题填充变化

en: Headers font for all widgets
zh_CN: 所有小部件的标题字体

en: Headings H2
zh_CN: 标题 H2

en: Headings H3 - H6
zh_CN: 标题 H3 - H6

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of main menu items
zh_CN: 主菜单项的高度

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: Hide avatar in author block
zh_CN: 在作者区隐藏头像

en: Hide description in author block
zh_CN: 隐藏作者区块中的描述

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage Starting Settings
zh_CN: 主页启动设置

en: Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hue change
zh_CN: 色调变化

en: Icon (sign)
zh_CN: 图标（标志）

en: Icon size for quote block
zh_CN: 报价块的图标大小

en: Icons color for quote block
zh_CN: 报价块的图标颜色

en: Import ready-made demo versions of websites
zh_CN: 导入现成的网站演示版本

en: Important! These options only affect this themes settings (visual customizer settings). If you have a lot of valuable settings, please back up your database before using this feature.
zh_CN: 重要！这些选项仅影响此主题设置（可视化定制器设置）。如果您有很多有价值的设置，请在使用此功能之前备份您的数据库。

en: In a top bar
zh_CN: 在顶部栏中

en: In area of soc links (after)
zh_CN: 在 soc 链接区域（之后）

en: In area of soc links (before)
zh_CN: 在 soc 链接领域（之前）

en: In frame
zh_CN: 框架内

en: In random order
zh_CN: 按随机顺序

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: Increasing contrast
zh_CN: 增加对比度

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information materials for the Airin Blog theme
zh_CN: Airin 博客主题的信息资料

en: Inner color for marker - numbered lists
zh_CN: 标记的内部颜色 - 编号列表

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装 %2$s

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需的插件

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 已安装但未激活

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 安装版本：

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 安装插件: %s

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装和激活插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: It is important to know! These settings cannot delete or modify existing image files. Slicing of images occurs at the time of uploading a new image to the WordPress media library.
zh_CN: 了解这一点很重要！这些设置无法删除或修改现有图像文件。将新图像上传到 WordPress 媒体库时会发生图像切片。

en: JS Menu
zh_CN: JS菜单

en: Just a block
zh_CN: 只是一个街区

en: Latest Posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Latest comments
zh_CN: 最新评论

en: Latest entries of author
zh_CN: 作者最新条目

en: Latest posts
zh_CN: 最新文章

en: Latest posts (Author)
zh_CN: 最新帖子（作者）

en: Latest posts (default)
zh_CN: 最新帖子（默认）

en: Latin numerals
zh_CN: 拉丁数字

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left and down
zh_CN: 向左和向下

en: Left sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Less 1 min
zh_CN: 不到 1 分钟

en: Lettering color (Out of stock)
zh_CN: 刻字颜色（缺货）

en: Light color scheme (Blue)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（蓝色）

en: Light color scheme (Dark blue and Light blue)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（深蓝色和浅蓝色）

en: Light color scheme (Dark grey and Red)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（深灰色和红色）

en: Light color scheme (Green and Orange)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（绿色和橙色）

en: Light color scheme (Heavenly and Light blue)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（天堂色和浅蓝色）

en: Light color scheme (Light grey and Green)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（浅灰色和绿色）

en: Light color scheme (Light grey and Light red)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（浅灰色和浅红色）

en: Light color scheme (Orange and Gray)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（橙色和灰色）

en: Light color scheme (Turquoise)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（绿松石色）

en: Light color scheme (Violet and Pink)
zh_CN: 浅色方案（紫色和粉色）

en: Light shadow
zh_CN: 亮色阴影

en: Light underlining
zh_CN: 浅色下划线

en: Lightweight menu
zh_CN: 轻量级菜单

en: Line thickness
zh_CN: 线条厚度

en: Linear arrow
zh_CN: 线性箭头

en: Link to social network (URL)
zh_CN: 社交网络链接 (URL)

en: Links color (outside)
zh_CN: 链接颜色（外部）

en: Links in content
zh_CN: 内容中的链接

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Lists, block quotes, headings
zh_CN: 列表、块引用、标题

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Location of the pagination block
zh_CN: 分页块的位置

en: Logo variation
zh_CN: 标志变化

en: Logo without limits
zh_CN: 标志无极限

en: MENU
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main menu background color (submenu)
zh_CN: 主菜单背景颜色（子菜单）

en: Main menu background in full screen width
zh_CN: 全屏宽度的主菜单背景

en: Main menu color (on hover)
zh_CN: 主菜单颜色（悬停时）

en: Main menu item font
zh_CN: 主菜单项字体

en: Main menu items text size
zh_CN: 主菜单项文字大小

en: Main menu items titles in uppercase
zh_CN: 主菜单项标题大写

en: Main menu link color (submenu)
zh_CN: 主菜单链接颜色（子菜单）

en: Main page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Main post image
zh_CN: 主要帖子图片

en: Make main menu sticky when scrolling (only for desktop versions of pc)
zh_CN: 滚动时使主菜单粘住（仅适用于 PC 的桌面版本）

en: Management and configuration instruction for Airin Blog theme
zh_CN: Airin Blog主题管理配置说明

en: Marker color - bulleted lists
zh_CN: 标记颜色 - 项目符号列表

en: Marker color - numbered lists
zh_CN: 标记颜色 - 编号列表

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Meta tag design
zh_CN: 元标签设计

en: Meta tag size
zh_CN: 元标记大小

en: Meta tags in categories
zh_CN: 类别中的元标记

en: Meta tags in posts
zh_CN: 帖子中的元标签

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 最低要求版本：

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Month + Date + Year
zh_CN: 月+日+年

en: Month in letters
zh_CN: 月份字母

en: Most popular categories
zh_CN: 最受欢迎的类别

en: Move social links in the header over the image
zh_CN: 将标题中的社交链接移至图像上方

en: Multicolor scheme: Demo location of color
zh_CN: 多色方案：颜色演示位置

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Next post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

en: Next posts
zh_CN: 下一篇

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 没有采取行动。插件 %1$s 已经激活。

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 未选择图片

en: No limits
zh_CN: 没有限制

en: No photo
zh_CN: 不许拍照

en: No plugins are available to be activated at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有插件可用于激活。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可以安装的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有可以更新的插件。

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 没有插件来安装，更新或激活。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择插件被激活。没有采取行动。

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要安装的插件。没有采取行动。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 没有选择要更新的插件。没有采取行动。

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh_CN: 没有符合您所选择的商品。

en: No sidebar (center)
zh_CN: 无侧边栏（中心）

en: No sidebar (full width)
zh_CN: 无侧边栏（全宽）

en: No sorting
zh_CN: 无排序

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not display
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Not display titles
zh_CN: 不显示标题

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Nothing found:
zh_CN: 什么都没找到：

en: Nothing matched your search terms. Try other keywords.
zh_CN: 没有任何内容符合您的搜索条件。尝试其他关键字。

en: Nothing was found at this location. Try one of the links below or use the search.
zh_CN: 在此位置未发现任何内容。尝试以下链接之一或使用搜索。

en: Number (size) of columns in categories
zh_CN: 类别中的列数（大小）

en: Number of author posts in the author block (max 50)
zh_CN: 作者区块中的作者帖子数量（最多 50）

en: Number of columns for related posts
zh_CN: 相关文章列数

en: Number of columns in mega menu
zh_CN: 大型菜单中的列数

en: Number of comments
zh_CN: 评论数量

en: Number of comments on a post
zh_CN: 帖子的评论数

en: Number of post views
zh_CN: 帖子浏览量

en: Number of posts available
zh_CN: 可用职位数量

en: Number of posts available (max 50)
zh_CN: 可用帖子数量（最多 50 个）

en: Number of posts displayed
zh_CN: 输入显示的文章数

en: Number of related posts (max 50)
zh_CN: 相关帖子数量（最多 50 个）

en: Number of slides in the wide slider (max 12)
zh_CN: 宽滑块中的幻灯片数量（最多 12 张）

en: Number of symbols in description
zh_CN: 描述中的符号数量

en: Numeric lists variation
zh_CN: 数字列表变化

en: Numeric pagination
zh_CN: 数字页码分页

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Old comments
zh_CN: 旧评论

en: One
zh_CN: 一

en: One thought on &ldquo;%1$s&rdquo;
zh_CN: &ldquo;%1$s&rdquo;上有 1 个回复

en: Only main page
zh_CN: 仅主页

en: Only pages
zh_CN: 仅页面

en: Only posts
zh_CN: 只有文章

en: Open Features (by activating this, you confirm that you want to reset all settings for this theme and understand the risk of permanent data loss)
zh_CN: 打开功能（通过激活此功能，您确认要重置此主题的所有设置，并了解永久性数据丢失的风险）

en: Open book
zh_CN: 打开书

en: Open link in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Orientation for main menu items
zh_CN: 主菜单项的方向

en: Orientation of the logo and site name
zh_CN: 徽标和站点名称的方向

en: Overall header row height (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
zh_CN: 总体标题行高度（0.8 - 5，默认 1.5）

en: Overall text size
zh_CN: 整体文字大小

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page for adding codes
zh_CN: 添加代码页面

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages section header on the sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图上的页面部分标题

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pagination block design
zh_CN: 分页块设计

en: Pagination block size
zh_CN: 分页块大小

en: Pagination variation
zh_CN: 分页变化

en: Paper clip
zh_CN: 回形针

en: Paper clip (vertical)
zh_CN: 回形针（垂直）

en: Par.
zh_CN: 帕。

en: Partial slider
zh_CN: 部分滑块

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: Picture contrast
zh_CN: 图片对比

en: Picture frame
zh_CN: 镜框

en: Picture variant
zh_CN: 图片变体

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系本网站的管理员寻求帮助。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_CN: 请联系插件提供商，并要求他们根据WordPress指南打包他们的插件。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件激活成功。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活。此主题需要更高版本的%s。请更新插件。

en: Polaroid
zh_CN: 宝丽来

en: Popular products
zh_CN: 热门产品

en: Post author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post card description size (5 - 30 px)
zh_CN: 明信片描述尺寸（5 - 30 像素）

en: Post card title size (5 - 50 px)
zh_CN: 明信片标题大小（5 - 50 像素）

en: Post categories
zh_CN: 文章类别

en: Post creation date
zh_CN: 创建后日期

en: Post reading time
zh_CN: 读后时间

en: Post sorting
zh_CN: 文章排序

en: Post tags
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Post title option
zh_CN: 帖子标题选项

en: Post update date
zh_CN: 发布更新日期

en: Posted by
zh_CN: 发布者

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts and pages
zh_CN: 文章和页面

en: Posts background color
zh_CN: 帖子背景颜色

en: Posts section header on the sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图上的帖子部分标题

en: Posts titles color on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时帖子标题颜色

en: Posts titles text color
zh_CN: 帖子标题文字颜色

en: Posts:
zh_CN: 文章：

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预包装

en: Presentation page
zh_CN: 演示页面

en: Preset options
zh_CN: 预设选项

en: Preset settings
zh_CN: 预设设置

en: Previous post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

en: Previous posts
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Primary theme color
zh_CN: 主题主色

en: Priority partition
zh_CN: 优先级分区

en: Pro page
zh_CN: 专业页面

en: Product price color
zh_CN: 产品价格颜色

en: Proportion of width occupied by top menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单所占宽度比例

en: Publication date:
zh_CN: 发布日期：

en: Quote blocks
zh_CN: 报价块

en: Range for fluently movement of blocks
zh_CN: 块的流畅移动范围

en: Rate this theme
zh_CN: 评价这个主题

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Reading time
zh_CN: 阅读时间

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Start here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章了吗？<a href="%1$s">从这里开始</a>。

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Rectangular quotes
zh_CN: 矩形引号

en: Reducing picture
zh_CN: 缩小图片

en: Reduction
zh_CN: 还原

en: Related elements for the main theme color
zh_CN: 主题色相关元素

en: Related posts
zh_CN: 相关文章

en: Relieve the menu (replace with lightweight)
zh_CN: 减轻菜单（替换为轻量级）

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove "Up button"
zh_CN: 删除“向上按钮”

en: Remove URL field in comments (for posts and pages)
zh_CN: 删除评论中的 URL 字段（对于帖子和页面）

en: Remove buttons (back and next) from numeric pagination
zh_CN: 从数字分页中删除按钮（后退和下一页）

en: Remove color in neighboring blocks
zh_CN: 删除相邻块中的颜色

en: Remove comment block (for pages)
zh_CN: 删除评论块（针对页面）

en: Remove comment block (for posts)
zh_CN: 删除评论块（对于帖子）

en: Remove decryption in meta blocks
zh_CN: 删除元块中的解密

en: Remove decryption in taxonomies
zh_CN: 删除分类中的解密

en: Remove description from posts blocks in categories
zh_CN: 从类别中的帖子块中删除描述

en: Remove hidden H2 tag from pagination
zh_CN: 从分页中删除隐藏的 H2 标签

en: Remove image slicing for 1536 x 1536
zh_CN: 删除 1536 x 1536 的图像切片

en: Remove image slicing for 1920 x 1080
zh_CN: 删除 1920 x 1080 的图像切片

en: Remove image slicing for 2048 x 2048
zh_CN: 删除 2048 x 2048 的图像切片

en: Remove image slicing for 2560 x 2560, aka "scaled"
zh_CN: 删除 2560 x 2560 的图像切片，也称为“缩放”

en: Remove image slicing for 768 x 768, aka "medium_large"
zh_CN: 删除 768 x 768 的图像切片，又名“medium_large”

en: Remove link from author name
zh_CN: 删除作者姓名中的链接

en: Remove link underline
zh_CN: 删除链接下划线

en: Remove main menu
zh_CN: 删除主菜单

en: Remove meta tag icons
zh_CN: 删除元标记图标

en: Remove post titles
zh_CN: 删除帖子标题

en: Remove prefix (site name) after SEO Title
zh_CN: 删除 SEO 标题后的前缀（网站名称）

en: Remove section (next entry)
zh_CN: 删除部分（下一个条目）

en: Remove stub (No photo) in related posts
zh_CN: 删除相关帖子中的存根（无照片）

en: Remove the dividing line
zh_CN: 去掉分割线

en: Remove the main (top) image in pages
zh_CN: 删除页面中的主（顶部）图像

en: Remove the main (top) image in posts
zh_CN: 删除帖子中的主（顶部）图片

en: Remove the prefix "Category" on category pages
zh_CN: 删除类别页面上的前缀“类别”

en: Remove the prefix (site description) after the SEO Title on the main page
zh_CN: 删除主页上 SEO 标题后的前缀（网站描述）

en: Remove the stub "No photo" from posts blocks in categories
zh_CN: 从类别的帖子块中删除“无照片”存根

en: Remove title from posts blocks in categories
zh_CN: 从类别中的帖子块中删除标题

en: Remove top menu
zh_CN: 删除顶部菜单

en: Removing H2 tag from pagination is good for SEO, but worse for special programs (for the visually impaired)
zh_CN: 从分页中删除 H2 标签有利于 SEO，但对于特殊程序（对于视障人士）来说更糟

en: Removing extra image sizes
zh_CN: 删除多余的图像尺寸

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 所需更新不可用

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Reset settings
zh_CN: 重新设置

en: Reset settings | Apply presets
zh_CN: 重置设置 | 应用预设

en: Reset theme settings and Apply presets
zh_CN: 重置主题设置并应用预设

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回所需的插件安装程序

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回仪表板

en: Rhombus
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Right arrow
zh_CN: 右箭头

en: Right sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Roll up block
zh_CN: 卷起块

en: Round dots
zh_CN: 圆点

en: Round frame
zh_CN: 圆框

en: Round quotes
zh_CN: 圆形引号

en: Rounded square frame
zh_CN: 圆角方形框架

en: Row height of H2 headings (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
zh_CN: H2 标题的行高（0.8 - 5，默认 1.5）

en: Row height of H3 - H6 headings (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
zh_CN: H3 - H6 标题的行高（0.8 - 5，默认 1.5）

en: SEO settings
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化设置

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search button size
zh_CN: 搜索按钮大小

en: Search results for: %s
zh_CN: 搜索结果：%s

en: Section (next entry)
zh_CN: 部分（下一个条目）

en: Section heading
zh_CN: 章节标题

en: Section option
zh_CN: 部分选项

en: Section with settings
zh_CN: 包含设置的部分

en: Sections with blocks on the main
zh_CN: 主块上有块的部分

en: Sections with blocks on the mega menu
zh_CN: 大型菜单上有区块的部分

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select category 1
zh_CN: 选择类别 1

en: Select category 2
zh_CN: 选择类别 2

en: Select category 3
zh_CN: 选择类别 3

en: Select category 4
zh_CN: 选择类别 4

en: Select category 5
zh_CN: 选择类别 5

en: Selecting a category to display in a wide slider
zh_CN: 选择要在宽滑块中显示的类别

en: Selecting an icon for the quote block
zh_CN: 选择报价块的图标

en: Selecting the design of widget sections
zh_CN: 选择小部件部分的设计

en: Separator and header color in breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑中的分隔符和标题颜色

en: Separator between breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑之间的分隔符

en: Separator between numbers
zh_CN: 数字之间的分隔符

en: Separator variation for author block
zh_CN: 作者块的分隔符变体

en: Set ALT value for stub No photo
zh_CN: 设置存根的 ALT 值 无照片

en: Set settings here
zh_CN: 在这里设置设置

en: Set your SEO Description for the homepage
zh_CN: 设置主页的 SEO 描述

en: Set your SEO Title for the homepage
zh_CN: 设置主页的 SEO 标题

en: Set your separator for SEO Title prefix
zh_CN: 设置 SEO 标题前缀的分隔符

en: Sharp quotes
zh_CN: 尖锐的报价

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Show "Read more" button in the center
zh_CN: 在中心显示“阅读更多”按钮

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Show all pagination items (for numeric)
zh_CN: 显示所有分页项目（对于数字）

en: Show link to home page
zh_CN: 显示主页链接

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show pages on sitemap
zh_CN: 在站点地图上显示页面

en: Show posts on sitemap
zh_CN: 在站点地图上显示帖子

en: Show slider full screen width
zh_CN: 显示滑块全屏宽度

en: Show title for categories, archives and tags
zh_CN: 显示类别、档案和标签的标题

en: Show title in breadcrumb for posts
zh_CN: 在面包屑中显示帖子的标题

en: Side border
zh_CN: 侧边框

en: Side column
zh_CN: 侧柱

en: Side column (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 侧栏 (WooCommerce)

en: Side column (bbPress)
zh_CN: 侧栏（bbPress）

en: Side column, except WooCommerce
zh_CN: 侧栏，WooCommerce 除外

en: Side column, except WooCommerce. Default - color not set.
zh_CN: 侧栏，WooCommerce 除外。默认 - 未设置颜色。

en: Side shadow
zh_CN: 侧影

en: Sidebar orientation on main page
zh_CN: 主页上的侧边栏方向

en: Sidebar orientation on the entire site
zh_CN: 整个网站的侧边栏方向

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple design
zh_CN: 简单的设计

en: Simple headers
zh_CN: 简单的标题

en: Site body background color
zh_CN: 网站主体背景颜色

en: Site description font
zh_CN: 网站描述字体

en: Site description row height (0.8 - 5, default 1)
zh_CN: 站点描述行高（0.8 - 5，默认 1）

en: Site description size (5 - 50 px, default 16 px)
zh_CN: 网站描述大小（5 - 50 px，默认 16 px）

en: Site header background color
zh_CN: 网站标题背景颜色

en: Site map
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: Site not ready
zh_CN: 网站尚未准备好

en: Site title and description text color
zh_CN: 网站标题和描述文字颜色

en: Site title font
zh_CN: 网站标题字体

en: Site title row height (0.8 - 5, default 1.5)
zh_CN: 网站标题行高（0.8 - 5，默认 1.5）

en: Site title size (5 - 100 px, default 32 px)
zh_CN: 网站标题大小（5 - 100 像素，默认 32 像素）

en: Six
zh_CN: 六

en: Size fixed
zh_CN: 尺寸固定

en: Size of section headers on the main page
zh_CN: 主页上节标题的大小

en: Skip to main content
zh_CN: 跳转到主要内容

en: Slash ( / )
zh_CN: 斜杠 ( / )

en: Slider move time
zh_CN: 滑块移动时间

en: Slider three blocks
zh_CN: 滑块三块

en: Slider two blocks
zh_CN: 滑块两块

en: Slight slope
zh_CN: 轻微倾斜

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small circle
zh_CN: 小圆圈

en: Small dash
zh_CN: 小破折号

en: Small flag
zh_CN: 小旗

en: Small square
zh_CN: 小广场

en: Smooth dimming
zh_CN: 平滑调光

en: Snowflake
zh_CN: 雪花

en: Soaring
zh_CN: 翱翔

en: Soaring blocks
zh_CN: 翱翔的方块

en: Social link
zh_CN: 社交链接

en: Social link design (for icons no background)
zh_CN: 社交链接设计（图标无背景）

en: Social link design (for icons with background)
zh_CN: 社交链接设计（用于带背景的图标）

en: Social link form
zh_CN: 社交链接表格

en: Social link size
zh_CN: 社交链接大小

en: Social links
zh_CN: 社交链接

en: Social links fill color
zh_CN: 社交链接填充颜色

en: Solid frame
zh_CN: 实心框架

en: Solid line
zh_CN: 实线

en: Solid tick
zh_CN: 实心勾号

en: Some functionality is provided in a separate plugin (as required by WordPress)
zh_CN: 一些功能由单独的插件提供（WordPress 要求）

en: Some styles work well with the background
zh_CN: 有些样式与背景搭配得很好

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 插件API出错了。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Spaces
zh_CN: 空间

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Specify 100% for center the title
zh_CN: 指定 100% f或将标题居中

en: Specify the number of columns of popular products
zh_CN: 指定热门产品的列数

en: Specify the number of columns of related products
zh_CN: 指定相关产品的列数

en: Specify the number of popular products
zh_CN: 指定热门产品的数量

en: Specify the number of related products
zh_CN: 指定相关产品的数量

en: Specify your text for the link (Default - Home)
zh_CN: 指定链接文本（默认 - 主页）

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Square dots
zh_CN: 方点

en: Square frame
zh_CN: 方形框架

en: Square quotes
zh_CN: 方形引号

en: Standard flipping
zh_CN: 标准翻转

en: Star
zh_CN: 星

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sticker color - Sale
zh_CN: 贴纸颜色 - 促销

en: Style: Confident oasis
zh_CN: 风格: 自信绿洲

en: Style: Heavenly
zh_CN: 风格: 天堂般的

en: Style: Hippopotamus
zh_CN: 风格: 河马

en: Style: Intrusive frames
zh_CN: 风格：侵入式框架

en: Style: Minimalism
zh_CN: 风格：极简主义

en: Style: Mixing colors
zh_CN: 风格: 混色

en: Style: News book
zh_CN: 风格: 新闻书

en: Style: News time
zh_CN: 风格: 新闻时间

en: Style: Night magazine
zh_CN: 风格: 夜间杂志

en: Style: Photo maximalism
zh_CN: 风格：照片极繁主义

en: Style: Strict carrot
zh_CN: 风格: 严格胡萝卜

en: Style: Through limitations
zh_CN: 风格：通过限制

en: Style: Womens blog
zh_CN: 风格： 女式博客

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Switch off
zh_CN: 关掉

en: Tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Taxonomy for related posts
zh_CN: 相关帖子的分类

en: Technical support
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Template orientation
zh_CN: 模板方向

en: Test text
zh_CN: 测试文本

en: Text at the bottom of the footer
zh_CN: 页脚底部的文本

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text color for quote block
zh_CN: 报价块的文本颜色

en: Text color main menu and footer
zh_CN: 主菜单和页脚的文本颜色

en: Text color of H1 headings
zh_CN: H1 标题的文本颜色

en: Text color of H2 headings
zh_CN: H2标题的文本颜色

en: Text color of H3 - H6 headings
zh_CN: H3 - H6 标题的文本颜色

en: Text color of menu items of basic classic widgets
zh_CN: 基本经典小部件菜单项的文本颜色

en: Text color of menu items of basic classic widgets (on hover)
zh_CN: 基本经典小部件菜单项的文本颜色（悬停时）

en: Text for the main link in breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑中主链接的文本

en: Text size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Text size of H2 headings
zh_CN: H2 标题的文字大小

en: Text size of H3 headings
zh_CN: H3标题的文字大小

en: Text size of H4 headings
zh_CN: H4标题的文字大小

en: Text size of H5 headings
zh_CN: H5标题的文字大小

en: Text size of H6 headings
zh_CN: H6标题的文字大小

en: The following plugin needs to be updated to its latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s. | The following plugins need to be updated to their latest version to ensure maximum compatibility with this theme: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件需要更新为最新版本，以确保与此主题的最大兼容性：%1$s。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully -
zh_CN: 以下插件已成功激活 -

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_CN[0]: 以下插件已成功激活：

en: The following recommended plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following recommended plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下推荐的插件目前处于非活动状态：%1$s。

en: The following required plugin is currently inactive: %1$s. | The following required plugins are currently inactive: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 以下所需的插件目前处于非活动状态：%1$s。

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装和激活过程开始。这个过程可能需要一段时间一些主机上,请耐心等待。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: 安装 %1$s 失败。

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装过程开始。这个过程可能需要一段时间一些主机上,请耐心等待。

en: The maximum number of categories on the sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图上的最大类别数

en: The maximum number of pages on the sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图上的最大页数

en: The maximum number of posts on the sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图上的最大帖子数

en: The presented settings allow you to remove from the slicing the largest sizes that are not used in this theme.
zh_CN: 所提供的设置允许您从切片中删除此主题中未使用的最大尺寸。

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_CN: 远程插件包由多个文件组成，但文件不打包在一个文件夹中。

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件包不包含具有所需段落的文件夹，重命名无效。

en: The selected image will be compressed to the optimal size 150 x 100 px
zh_CN: 所选图像将被压缩为最佳尺寸 150 x 100 px

en: The size is registered by WordPress itself. Can be used by this theme when 1920 x 1080 is disabled and set to Full Screen.
zh_CN: 该大小由 WordPress 本身注册。当 1920 x 1080 被禁用并设置为全屏时，此主题可以使用。

en: The size is registered by WordPress itself. Not used in this theme.
zh_CN: 该大小由 WordPress 本身注册。本主题中未使用。

en: The size is registered by this theme. Used only when "Full width website" is set.
zh_CN: 尺寸由该主题注册。仅在设置“全宽网站”时使用。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no posts in this category. Perhaps a search will help.
zh_CN: 该类别中没有帖子。也许搜索会有所帮助。

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 有一个或多个必需或推荐的插件来安装，更新或激活。

en: There is an update available for: %1$s. | There are updates available for the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 有更新可用于: %1$s.

en: These settings register a new size for the main (top) image of posts and pages.
zh_CN: 这些设置为帖子和页面的主（顶部）图像注册新的尺寸。

en: These widgets are displayed in the first column of the footer
zh_CN: 这些小部件显示在页脚的第一列中

en: These widgets are displayed in the fourth column of the footer
zh_CN: 这些小部件显示在页脚的第四列中

en: These widgets are displayed in the right or left column, depending on the site settings
zh_CN: 这些小部件显示在右列或左列中，具体取决于站点设置

en: These widgets are displayed in the second column of the footer
zh_CN: 这些小部件显示在页脚的第二列中

en: These widgets are displayed in the sidebar on WooCommerce pages
zh_CN: 这些小部件显示在 WooCommerce 页面的侧边栏中

en: These widgets are displayed in the sidebar on bbPress pages
zh_CN: 这些小部件显示在 bbPress 页面的侧边栏中

en: These widgets are displayed in the third column of the footer
zh_CN: 这些小部件显示在页脚的第三列中

en: Thick border
zh_CN: 粗边框

en: Thin border
zh_CN: 细边框

en: This plugin needs to be updated to be compatible with your theme.
zh_CN: 此插件需要更新才能与您的主题兼容。

en: This removes the underlining of links in the content text
zh_CN: 这会删除内容文本中链接的下划线

en: This setting will apply the selected color scheme, all your colors will be reassigned
zh_CN: 此设置将应用所选的配色方案，所有颜色将被重新分配

en: This theme recommends the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme recommends the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 此主题推荐安装以下插件: %1$s.

en: This theme requires the following plugin: %1$s. | This theme requires the following plugins: %1$s.
zh_CN[0]: 此主题必须安装以下插件: %1$s.

en: This will reset all theme settings to default, apply the chosen color scheme and activate some settings for the example
zh_CN: 这会将所有主题设置重置为默认值，应用所选的配色方案并激活示例的一些设置

en: This works when you click on the image
zh_CN: 当您单击图像时，此功能有效

en: Three
zh_CN: 三

en: Three columns
zh_CN: 三列

en: Ticker
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Ticker is taken from the title of the last entry in the selected category
zh_CN: 代码取自所选类别中最后一个条目的标题

en: Time between slides
zh_CN: 滑动时间间隔

en: Tint picture
zh_CN: 调色图片

en: Title and logo
zh_CN: 标题和标志

en: Title for block (Related posts)
zh_CN: 块标题（相关帖子）

en: Title for column 1
zh_CN: 第 1 列的标题

en: Title for column 2
zh_CN: 第 2 列的标题

en: Title for column 3
zh_CN: 第 3 列的标题

en: Title for column 4
zh_CN: 第 4 列的标题

en: Title for column 5
zh_CN: 第 5 列的标题

en: Title for text
zh_CN: 文本标题

en: Title for the latest posts block
zh_CN: 最新帖子块的标题

en: Title text size
zh_CN: 标题文本大小

en: Title text size for small cards
zh_CN: 小卡片的标题文字大小

en: Titles background color for classic widgets
zh_CN: 经典小部件的标题背景颜色

en: Titles of all classic widgets in uppercase
zh_CN: 所有经典小部件的标题均为大写

en: Titles text color for classic widgets
zh_CN: 经典小部件的标题文本颜色

en: Titles text general color
zh_CN: 标题文字一般颜色

en: Titles text size of all classic widgets
zh_CN: 所有经典小部件的标题文本大小

en: To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Activate <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 激活 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span> | To Install <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 安装 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: To display the sitemap, create a new page through the standard WordPress menu,
    			go to page edit mode and select the "Site Map" template on the right side, save the page.
zh_CN: 要显示站点地图，请通过标准 WordPress 菜单创建一个新页面，
    进入页面编辑模式，选择右侧的“站点地图”模板，保存页面。

en: To extend the theme, install the free plugin
zh_CN: 要扩展主题，请安装免费插件

en: To restore the default settings, clear the field data and save
zh_CN: 要恢复默认设置，请清除字段数据并保存

en: Together with the icon, the text is also aligned
zh_CN: 与图标一起，文本也对齐

en: Toning neighboring blocks
zh_CN: 调整邻近块

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Top bar
zh_CN: 顶部栏

en: Top image
zh_CN: 顶部图片

en: Top margin
zh_CN: 上边距

en: Top menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Top menu text size
zh_CN: 顶部菜单文字大小

en: Top menu text size (mobile)
zh_CN: 顶部菜单文字大小（移动设备）

en: Top of footer
zh_CN: 页脚顶部

en: Top of personal account (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 个人帐户顶部 (WooCommerce)

en: Top part
zh_CN: 顶部部分

en: Top search
zh_CN: 热门搜索

en: Total heading size H2 (5 - 100 px, default 26 px)
zh_CN: 总标题大小 H2（5 - 100 像素，默认 26 像素）

en: Total heading size H3 (5 - 100 px, default 24 px)
zh_CN: 总标题大小 H3（5 - 100 像素，默认 24 像素）

en: Total heading size H4 (5 - 100 px, default 22 px)
zh_CN: 总标题大小 H4（5 - 100 像素，默认 22 像素）

en: Total heading size H5 (5 - 100 px, default 20 px)
zh_CN: 总标题大小 H5（5 - 100 像素，默认 20 像素）

en: Total heading size H6 (5 - 100 px, default 18 px)
zh_CN: 总标题大小 H6（5 - 100 像素，默认 18 像素）

en: Total heading size h1 (5 - 100 px, default 32 px)
zh_CN: 总标题大小 h1（5 - 100 像素，默认 32 像素）

en: Total line height of text
zh_CN: 文本的总行高

en: Travel
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Try searching the monthly archives. %1$s
zh_CN: 尝试搜索每月档案。 %1$s

en: Turn off icons
zh_CN: 关闭图标

en: Turn off separators
zh_CN: 关闭分隔符

en: Turn off styles
zh_CN: 关闭样式

en: Two
zh_CN: 二

en: Two author widgets
zh_CN: 两个作者小部件

en: Two columns
zh_CN: 两列

en: Two widgets for recent posts
zh_CN: 两个用于显示最新帖子的小工具

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Under the heading on the order page (WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 在订单页面的标题下 (WooCommerce)

en: Underline titles of all classic widgets
zh_CN: 所有经典小部件的标题下划线

en: Underlined
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unfortunately! This page cannot be found.
zh_CN: 很遗憾！找不到该页面。

en: Up button
zh_CN: 向上按钮

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新 %2$s

en: Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Update Available <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 更新可用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 推荐更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 更新插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 更新插件: %s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_CN: 从插件作者升级消息：

en: Upheaval
zh_CN: 动荡

en: Uppercase text
zh_CN: 大写文本

en: Use social icon styles
zh_CN: 使用社交图标样式

en: Useful links
zh_CN: 有用的链接

en: Various settings of the administrative part of the theme
zh_CN: 主题管理部分的各种设置

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical columns
zh_CN: 垂直柱

en: Vertical line ( | )
zh_CN: 垂直线 ( | )

en: Very big
zh_CN: 很大

en: Very small
zh_CN: 很小

en: View demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: View more information
zh_CN: 查看更多信息

en: View your shopping cart
zh_CN: 查看您的购物车

en: Views
zh_CN: 查看

en: Volumetric
zh_CN: 体积

en: Volumetric arrow
zh_CN: 体积箭头

en: Watch live sites demos
zh_CN: 观看现场网站演示

en: We cannot find what you are looking for. Try using search.
zh_CN: 我们找不到您要找的东西。尝试使用搜索。

en: Website background color
zh_CN: 网站背景颜色

en: What does this give?
zh_CN: 这会带来什么？

en: What meta tags to display
zh_CN: 显示哪些元标记

en: When uploading an image to the media library, WordPress cuts many sizes from one image.
zh_CN: 将图像上传到媒体库时，WordPress 会从一张图像中剪切多种尺寸。

en: Where does the main link lead in breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑中的主链接指向哪里

en: Where to display meta tags for categories
zh_CN: 在哪里显示类别的元标记

en: Where to display meta tags for tags
zh_CN: 在哪里显示标签的元标签

en: Where to display typography
zh_CN: 在哪里显示排版

en: Where to get the date
zh_CN: 哪里可以得到日期

en: Which taxonomy to display
zh_CN: 显示哪种分类法

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Wide slider
zh_CN: 宽滑块

en: Wide slider background color
zh_CN: 宽滑块背景颜色

en: Wide slider headings color
zh_CN: 宽滑块标题颜色

en: Widget Menu
zh_CN: 小部件菜单

en: Widget settings
zh_CN: 小部件设置

en: Widget with banner
zh_CN: 带横幅的小部件

en: Widget with links
zh_CN: 带链接的小部件

en: Widget with slider
zh_CN: 带滑块的小部件

en: Widgets headers text color in footer
zh_CN: 小部件页眉页脚中的文本颜色

en: Widgets sections backgrounds
zh_CN: 小部件部分背景

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: With arbitrary value
zh_CN: 具有任意值

en: With icon selection
zh_CN: 带图标选择

en: With numbering
zh_CN: 带编号

en: Without animation
zh_CN: 不带动画

en: Without background
zh_CN: 无背景

en: Without settings (Defaults)
zh_CN: 没有设置（默认）

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress库

en: Works for blocks on the main page and category pages
zh_CN: 适用于主页和类别页面上的块

en: XL Mega menu
zh_CN: XL 超级菜单

en: Year + Month + Date
zh_CN: 年+月+日

en: Your order
zh_CN: 您的订单

en: Zoom (with background)
zh_CN: 缩放（带背景）

en: Zoom out (with background)
zh_CN: 缩小（带背景）

[ctx: as in: "version nr unknown"]
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: comments title]
en: %1$s thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 条评论在 &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: default - sets the overall color of the links
zh_CN: 默认 - 设置链接的整体颜色

en: max 50 000 (default 1500)
zh_CN: 最大 50 000（默认 1500）

en: max 50 000 (default 5000)
zh_CN: 最大 50 000（默认 5000）

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: plugin A *and* plugin B]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: plugins]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 全部 <span class="count">(%s)</span>
